Daily Razor REVIEW

Hosting Services

USER SATISFACTION 97% ?
OUR SCORE 7.2 ?

What is Daily Razor?

DailyRazor is one of the biggest names in world-class web hosting, offering users with a number of hosting options that are technologically advanced, totally complete, and cost effective. DailyRazor is committed to providing the best hosting packages for their clients. In order to achieve this, the company strives to keep up with new technologies while getting the right people to get the job done.

Uptime & Reliability of Daily Razor

DailyRazor promises clients to deliver 99.9% uptime for their websites. The company has two datacenters equipped with the best server hardware and top features such as redundant UPS, generator backup, and smoke detection/fire protection systems to ensure that they operate without any hitch or hassle.

Overview of Daily Razor Features

  • Linux Hosting
  • Window Hosting
  • ColdFusion 9 Web Hosting
  • ColdFusion MX Web Hosting
  • Virtual Private Servers
  • Java VPS Hosting
  • Tomcat Hosting
  • Private Tomcat Hosting
  • Shared Tomcat Hosting
  • JBoss Hosting
  • JSP Hosting
  • Java Servlet Hosting
  • ASP.NET Hosting
  • Windows Reseller Hosting
  • Linux Reseller Hosting
  • PHP Hosting

How Much Does Daily Razor Cost?

Shared Web Hosting Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthNo. of domainsNo. of emails
Linux Personal$3.50UnlimitedUnlimited1Unlimited
Linux Professional$5.65UnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Linux Enterprise$9.40UnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Windows Personal$3.50UnlimitedUnlimited1Unlimited
Windows Professional$5.65UnlimitedUnlimited10Unlimited
Windows Enterprise$9.40UnlimitedUnlimited20Unlimited
VPS Hosting Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthNo. of domainsNo. of IP addressesRAM
VPS Ultra$49.9525 GB500 GBUnlimited1256 MB
Java VPS x20$59.9525 GB250 GBUnlimited1384 MB
Java VPS x50$79.9550 GB500 GBUnlimited1512 MB

CPanel of Daily Razor

DailyRazor offers simple and affordable cPanel hosting for their clients. It comes with unlimited disk space, bandwidth, email accounts, and a free domain name among other good stuff.

Pros & Cons of Daily Razor

Pros

  • Unlimited bandwidth, disk space, and email accounts in most plans
  • Multiple database / open source options
  • Affordable pricing
  • Money back guarantee
  • Good support track record

Cons

  • Several complaints of downtime may be seen as a major issue

Daily Razor Position In Our Categories

Position of Daily Razor in our main categories:

200

Daily Razor is one of the top 200 Hosting Services products


Every company has its own characteristics, and might require a specific solution that will be adjusted to their company size, type of customers and employees and even specific niche they support. It's not wise to count on finding a perfect service that is going to be suitable for every company no matter what their history is. It may be a good idea to read a few Daily Razor reviews first and even then you should pay attention to what the hosting service is intended to do for your business and your workers. Do you require an easy and straightforward hosting with only basic functions? Will you actually make use of the complex functionalities needed by pros and big enterprises? Are there any particular features that are especially practical for the industry you work in? If you ask yourself these questions it will be much easier to get a trustworthy service that will match your budget.

User Satisfaction

We realize that when you make a decision to buy Hosting Services it’s important not only to see how experts evaluate it in their reviews, but also to find out if the real people and companies that buy it are actually satisfied with the product. That’s why we’ve created our behavior-based Customer Satisfaction Algorithm™ that gathers customer reviews, comments and Daily Razor reviews across a wide range of social media sites. The data is then presented in an easy to digest form showing how many people had positive and negative experience with Daily Razor. With that information at hand you should be equipped to make an informed buying decision that you won’t regret.

POSITIVE SOCIAL MENTIONS

131

NEGATIVE SOCIAL MENTIONS

4

Technical details

Top features
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Unlimited diskspace
  • Free domain
  • Wordpress hosting
Platform
  • Windows
  • Linux
Scripting & Languages
  • ASP
  • Java
  • Perl
  • PHP
  • Python
  • Ruby on rails
Control Panel
  • CPanel
  • Plesk
Easy Installs
  • Drupal
  • Joomla
  • Magento
  • Wordpress
  • SSL
Server Location
  • USA
Databases
  • PHPMyAdmin
  • MySQL
Support
  • Phone
  • Live chat
  • Knowledge base
  • Tickets

Customer support details

DailyRazor offers three major options for customer/tech support: email, liev chat, and phone support.

What are Daily Razor pricing details?

Shared Web Hosting Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthNo. of domainsNo. of emails
Linux Personal$3.50UnlimitedUnlimited1Unlimited
Linux Professional$5.65UnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Linux Enterprise$9.40UnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Windows Personal$3.50UnlimitedUnlimited1Unlimited
Windows Professional$5.65UnlimitedUnlimited10Unlimited
Windows Enterprise$9.40UnlimitedUnlimited20Unlimited
VPS Hosting Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthNo. of domainsNo. of IP addressesRAM
VPS Ultra$49.9525 GB500 GBUnlimited1256 MB
Java VPS x20$59.9525 GB250 GBUnlimited1384 MB
Java VPS x50$79.9550 GB500 GBUnlimited1512 MB

FAQ for Daily Razor

  1. Do they offer an uptime guarantee and pay you back for downtime?

    DailyRazor promises clients to deliver 99.9% uptime for their websites. However, there is no mention of refund for downtime in their Terms of Service.

  2. Is it a good hosting platform for Wordpress?

    DailyRazor offers professional and affordable WordPress web hosting solutions for clients who prefer WordPress as their blogging platform.

  3. Are their hosting services secure?

    Security is one of the paramount concerns of DailyRazor. To ensure that their networks and facilities are secure and shielded from unauthorized access and security breaches, DailyRazor implements tight security measures including multiple security layers for their network and 24/7 camera surveillance and armed guard patrol for their facilities.

  4. Is it a good service for e-commerce? Do they give you SSL, shopping carts and payment processing?

    DailyRazor has packages that are created to suit the needs of eCommerce sites and online stores. These packages include common eCommerce tools and applications such as OpenCart, CubeCart, OsCommerce, Magento, and xCart to name some. SSL certificates are also offered as well.

  5. Do they offer unlimited email addresses and bandwidth?

    Yes. DailyRazor is one of the leading hosting services providers that include unlimited email and bandwidth with the majority of their offerings.

  6. What are the acceptable payment methods?

    DailyRazor accepts payments via major credit cards. Payments through PayPal is also supported.

  7. Will you receive a free domain with their hosting plan?

    A number of DailyRazor's hosting plans come with a free domain.

  8. Do they provide CPanel or any other control panels?

    DailyRazor offers simple and affordable cPanel hosting for their clients. It comes with unlimited disk space, bandwidth, email accounts, and a free domain name among other good stuff.

  9. Do they let you effortlessly create a website without any HTML or coding experience?

    DailyRazor web hosting plans offer a free SiteBuilder pack, a useful tool in creating websites especially for those who are not well versed in the site building. The pack also comes with over 500 professionally designed templates.

  10. Do they provide both Windows and Linux hosting services?

    Yes, DailyRazor has a various Linux and Windows hosting options.

User reviews


37 Reviews

17
5
0
0
0

Average Rating

Write your own review of this product

Add a review

Guillermo Avalos

Published 3 weeks ago

I have a small personal website, and it hasn’t been down a minute since I signed up with Dailyrazor. Their uptime is one of the best. Though I never had to do a hardware replace or anything of that sort, I can show you my uptime with them.
Support is good – ticket system works well. They are knowledgeable and very quick to resolve any issues.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Jackson Turner

Published 1 month ago

It turns out that Dailyrazor.com have been simply a pleasure to deal with as I know anyone who needs help appreciates the relief one feels when they can readily contact a real, live person quickly and who is knowledgeable enough to answer your questions.
If you want reliable, low-cost, excellent web hosting service, don’t hesitate, this decent host will meet your expectations in terms of reliability, speed and support.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Janos Toth

Published 2 months ago

I very much appreciate being able to administer the site via the control panel. Their uptime is very good. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface. Dailyrazor is a great hosting site for the basics for development – cpanel, PHP/MySQL, and plenty of space for cheap. Their support is very responsive and willing to work through with you any problems related to your hosting.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Shanel Burrell

Published 2 months ago

These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies. The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use. My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
Transferred all my sites to dailyrazor web host and no regrets!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Jacquline Turner

Published 3 months ago

I keep on falling in love everyday with DailyRazor! The server is stable and always 100% available!
Their tech support is amazing. They’re all extremely knowledgeable and easily understands my geeky techno terms.
They are really the most friendly hosting provider I have ever worked with.
Their team always ready to support by 24x7x365 – great plus for them, highly recommended.

1 person thinks this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Arman Djidonou

Published 3 months ago

Recommended for user friendliness!
100% professional host. Dailyrazor is the best host available in the hosting market I must say.
They provide a great number of tools for you to implement on your websites through the cPanel (Dotclear, Magento commerce, Drupal, WordPress, Joomla, OpenCar and WHMCS to name a few). All of them are free. I have not tried support over the phone yet but chat and tickets were always responded in a timely manner.
I’m extremely happy with dailyrazor and will continue to have them host our site.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Jean Travassos

Published 4 months ago

I had a few problems to set up my new account, but thanks to the awesome support of dailyrazor finally I managed it. Their support is outstanding. Very fast and friendly. Even I’m using dailyrazor for a short time, I’m very happy with my choice. The hosting package is coming with a bunch of free software, like one-click WordPress, drupal, joomla installation and unlimited databases.
It is professional host which I can highly recommend to others.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Oleta Dauphin

Published 5 months ago

In my opinion, there is not better host then DailyRazor hosting provider!
Luckily I’ve haven’t had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge and their Site Studio is really easy to use. Recommended.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Padraig Brady

Published 5 months ago

You know I’ve been in the internet business for a long time and been with many hosting companies as well, and as far as am concern dailyrazor is the best in prices, features and the best is the support totally amazing. Since I am fairly new to internet programming and that sort of thing I have used it several times. Wow, I must say they are GOOD! I have had responses in a short amount of time and they have solved my problem every time.
Excellent service!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Anand Desai

Published 5 months ago

They continue to impress me with their high quality included web applications, powerful control panel, great reliability and excellent pricing. If you are not the least knowledgeable person in the world about web hosting and do need to call support at least one in a daily basis then Dailyrazor is really the host company for you.
They may be a bit more expensive, but the support is superb – usually less than 10 minutes for response and solution. For me, that cheerful, ungrudging support is priceless. I simply LOVE my host!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Matt Kolodziej

Published 8 months ago

I have been browsing the web in order to find good host for about 2 weeks and found out dailyrazor to be everything I need in a web host. I bought Linux shared hosting plan which served my demands. I’ve been with them for more than 3 months and as for me, the 3 most important things are
– excellent network uptime,
– super fast speed connectivity,
– sweet pricing.
I highly recommend this host for anyone who wants an inexpensive, easy to user hosting provider.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Sfiso Ngcobo

Published 9 months ago

I selected Dailyrazor to provide hosting for our site based on good reputation, testimonial and the fact they are physically based in the continental USA, as I have experienced it is important to buy products and services where the service promised get delivered through the application of sound quality management principles. Well I am delighted with my decision and very thankful to dailyrazor team for going the extra mile in ensuring a constant flow of communication with the customer while they exceed all my expectations in trying to assist. Warm congratulations to the whole team. Have a fantastic day!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Dennis Martens

Published 9 months ago

I recommend dailyrazor shared hosting, without reservation, to anyone that asks. You simply can’t fail to be delighted with the high speed, low cost and top notch customer service they provide. I’ve never had hosting services before, but after doing my research dailyrazor hosting was the only host I could find without no bad comments. But with the prices being so cheap I was still a bit skeptical, but I gave it a go and it has just been such a smooth and hassle free experience.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Ducan Al

Published 9 months ago

I would like to say that Dailyrazor do offer a very good price and on the half dozen or so times that I have needed to speak to them, including in the middle of the night, there has always been a technically competent support person available immediately.
No doubt, it is the best hosting service I have ever used and I highly recommend it to anyone without reservations.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Sigifredo Romero Alva

Published 10 months ago

I was looking for the host with US high-end servers and cheap pricing, and found dailyrazor web host.
Their pricing was good and met my monthly budget, so I contacted them directly, they answered very fast and paid via paypal. Their customer support is really cool, professional and super fast.
They helped me to upload all my files to their shared hosting account and in 5 minuted my website was up and running.
During the time I have been hosting my site with them, I have no outages and server is really fast.
I highly recommend dailyrazor hosting.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Gurkan Lleez

Published 10 months ago

All I want to say is that I am very happy using dailyrazor web hosting services!
This is an excellent host, which is well-priced and easy to work with. The scripts that I had selected for installation were just right for me.
Their platform is really good one I must say. It’s totally different than virtuozzo and openvz and works very very well with the hardware and gives me great performance and stability – nothing crashes!
Uptime is good, my site is always up.
If you are thinking about switching, this is the host to go with.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Kiran Patil

Published 10 months ago

When I was first looking for a host, Dailyrazor was the only one that stuck out to me. It seemed to have a good deal with enough features for me to start a website. At this point the technical support and customer service was great! I couldn’t figure out why something wasn’t working, so I sent a ‘trouble ticket’ and they got back to me in less than a half and hour!
The billing was okay, and the prices were pretty good. There were no hidden fees or sneaky required payments.
And they had all the features I needed… But then I got a new website. One that was going to be a lot more powerful for my audience.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Vicky Keenan

Published 11 months ago

I have a forum that I host with Dailyrazor. I have nearly 2k visitors I get on a daily basis and when I first approached the dailyrazor customer service via their support center, they assured me that I would not face any downtime other than the ones they state in advance for maintenance purposes. My forum till date has never experienced any down time and I am happy to know that Dailyrazor have lived up to their reputation of being able to provide me with precisely what I need.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Really Good and Professional US web host

Published 11 months ago

I had an account at Dailyrazor 2 months ago before my business closed down. I got a job doing web marketing for a forex trading firm and when my new boss told me they needed a new site, I jumped at the chance to control the project.

Dailyrazor is so easy to use and the site builder made it possible for me to create a unique professional site for our company quickly.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

DailyRazor will take care of you, as they have me

Published 11 months ago

I appreciate DailyRazor quality of service, from the reliability of their servers to their live chat support
Response time was okay. They usually reply 5-10 minutes after you submit your ticket with a logical answer. Uptime mostly at 99%, there maybe some few downtime but I understand that no providers can actually guarantee a 100%.
It’s solid as far as being up and running at all times.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

I have been impressed with their support

Published 12 months ago

I have signed up with dailyrazor.com half a year ago, and I have been impressed with their support.
The ordering process is pretty simple and easy to follow, and I got my answers though the FAQ section for few things, and got the rest from the support, which they are very helpful on resolving two sticking issues I have.
All in all, I highly recommend this web hosting provider.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Samir Abubakar

Published 1 year ago

I am satisfied dealing with Dailyrazor web hosting provider. Their US servers are very stable and really fast.
NO SETUP FEE Reliable and affordable cPanel Linux web hosting. So – yeah! I am pleasantly surprised by the service that this decent host provides and would recommend to anyone looking forward to excellent service. I am excited about finding such a webhost and look forward to doing business with dailyrazor for the long haul.

1 person thinks this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Donald Kietzman

Published 1 year ago

I haven’t had a moment of downtime, so no complaints at all about DailyRazor’s reliability.
Luckily I’ve haven’t had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed.
Their network uptime is great – 99.9% guarantee is correct – I am very glad.

1 person thinks this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Thurman Sanders

Published 1 year ago

I believe that it will be useful for others if you share my personal experience using Dailyrazor hosting.
While I was browsing web hosting discussion boards and looking for reliable host, dailyrazor hosting deals impressed me with the price, features and nice bonuses. So I decided to give them a try.

I have been using their services for not so long, but can say that I have had any downtime or outages.
Everything work fine and I am 100% satisfied. I will definitely continue using their hosting services if they go on providing such professional and stable hosting services.

1 person thinks this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Staci Mahaffey

Published 1 year ago

As a customer of dailyrazor, I am particularly fortunate to have a reliable website host, as well as a support team that is 24/7 available to timely answer all questions no matter how insignificant. Through the years I have come up with some pretty tough questions and some complex transferring situations, but the chat support and the ticket support have always been quick, resourceful and very polite.
They have a very attractive pricing structure!
All in all, it is the #1 host in my book and should be in everyone else’s.

1 person thinks this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Bruno Suarez Luginick

Published 1 year ago

Dailyrazor is great. Never leave us hanging, they explain everything great for us and make it easy to use our website. we are very satisfied with them – their hosting service as well as tech customer support.
These folks keep me in the game. I recommend to everyone and would never even consider accepting a referral fee. They have saved me a tremendous amount of time, money and aggravation.

Best hosting company on the planet – bar none!

1 person thinks this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Enrique Ortiz

Published 1 year ago

Dailyrazor has been very attentive and their followup is excellent. Their support staff, especially Kamen who worked with me tonight, was great. I really felt looked after. This decent host has been the BEST E-Commerce hosting provider that I have found so far.

Speed and uptime are excellent, support is always there whenever you need them (even if it’s for dumb questions).

1 person thinks this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Houston Wampler

Published 1 year ago

I can express the point that Dailyrazor.com offer excellent stuff for open source project like Joomla, Mambo, Wordpress, Drupal, etc. and good prices and tutorial for all level´s knowledge people. I raised lots of tickets as I had never moved hosts before and needed some help. Their customer support was very helpful and explained everything we needed to know.
Great speed, great support, great reliability.

Really great service that I highly recommend!

1 person thinks this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Olen Haugen

Published 1 year ago

I will be migrating all my current customers, their sites, hosting and domains to Dailyrazor next week.
The application packs they now support also help facilitate almost effortless setup of great commonly used web based applications. I am very much satisfied by their customer service, they are available 24/7 and provide instant service whenever required.
And the server cost is way too cheap. And the technical support is just awesome.
You can’t go wrong with this web hosting provider! Would highly recommend to others.

1 person thinks this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Nicholas Tynan

Published 2 years ago

I have been with DailyRazor for about 8 months now and it has been nothing but perfect. I have never witnessed a second of downtime, my websites load with blazing fast speed, and there customer service really isn’t bad at all. As long as you set your payments to them to be automated (I have seen people had problems with their billing issues) and your not going to flood them with support questions (I have submitted up to 2 a day for about a week straight at one time due to my own fault and received nothing but polite, well spoken, helpful answers). Sure my questions weren’t all that difficult but I have never had any problems with this host so I have no reason to complain.

Overall, this host is great. Good support, good server speeds, reliable hosting, awesome prices!
5/5 A+ Host I recommend to all.

1 person thinks this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Benny Cheng

Published 2 years ago

As a developer, I now use Dailyrazor to host every website that I build. I have used other hosts, but I have to say that this decent host offers the same level of performance and features for much less money. Support is usually great, my only complain being that the original average support response time of 10 minutes is now more like 30-40 minutes. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they’ve experienced, however.
I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed. Some of my sites are e-commerce, so database speed is important.
I would recommend DailyRazor hosting to anyone who is looking for a new host! The prices are good, customer support is awesome and it is quite reliable!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Cameron Fishburn

Published 2 years ago

These guys are just awesome! They are never down and their technical support is superb – support tickets and live chat tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem. I know I’m not good in properly describing tech issues, but they always tend to find the understand and way to solve the issue. Their server and network up-time are cool and overall speed connectivity is outstanding and consistent.

I wish they had more payment options. Bitcoin for example as I had to use my credit card when I’d prefer to use Bitcoin. Hope they will add that soon. They are good for running any kind of web sites, taking into account the abundance of useful features included into their hosting packages.

Highly Recommended!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Anderson Gelinas

Published 2 years ago

Having used several web hosts for some years and most of them providing sluggish service, the last host was so bad that I started shopping around for a new host.
While doing Google search I found Dailyrazor, looked at their homepage (it looked professionally designed) and found out they offered affordable hosting plans. On the account of the fact I decided to contact them directly. They offered me a good hosting solution for my needs. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully.
But I switched from Cpanel host to Plesk and as result that was uncomfortable for me a bit. I had to contact support to get help. But now I have learned a bit Plesk thanks to that.
Uptime since we moved has been 100% (as far as I can see – maybe in real that is different) and the server is always fast and stable.
Speed load of pages is really fast – I am very glad with this and can highly recommend this web host to others.

1 person thinks this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Duncan Amison

Published 2 years ago

Having used several web hosting providers before now I’m with DailyRazor. I dare say they provide me with better services then I used to have, but still have some moments I want them to improve for me.
Support guys are very fast with their responses and help (but I did not have some serious issues I suppose). And I do understand that is their TOP priority to be as fast as possible.
But sales (or billing) department not that fast. I had the situation when my Credit card expired and payment was not successful I had to wait for about an hour for them to come up with solution for me. Yes they did what I wanted but not that fast as expected.
Their control panel is not custom made. They use Cpanel is 100% easy to use and it is amazing. That is good point because some hosting providers what to be different and start creating their own panels. I do not like this and it was the reason of me moving from them.
Hosting related part: no downtime, fast servers, no email is lost – more then enough for me.
Price: neither high nor low. Fair enough.
Notwithstanding that their sales is not that fast I can recommend DailyRazor.

2 people think this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Chung Geddie

Published 2 years ago

Have had great experience with Dailyrazor guys. I’ve had numerous others in the past, only for them to cause hours of work with every change they made to their systems. Never had a problem with them, except a server glitch, which they took care of within 40 minutes of my notifying them.

Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or more sites you may well have many years of happy service with them. I highly recommend DailyRazor to anyone looking for a courteous and reliable web host provider.

1 person thinks this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Ken Kapp

Published 2 years ago

I LOVE DailyRazor web host. They are always on top of the game.
I would never switch to another host, and I recommend anyone thinking about it to use their hosting service!
Very stable and reliable hosting provider at very good price. Had to use their customer support just once and that too was quite satisfactory. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.

1 person thinks this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Kayla Eggert

Published 2 years ago

I’d like to point out that Dailyrazor is the best host I’ve ever tried before. I decided to try their service from recommendation of one forum member at hosting discussion board. I ordered their basic shared hosting plan in order to host one of my personal web sites. Frankly speaking I was impressed with the uptime, speed and immediate customer support help and finally decided to transfer all my web sites to them. They were very helpful in transferring files to their servers.

I’m happy, so I can highly recommend their hosting service to all webmasters looking for professional hosting service.

1 person thinks this review is helpful


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Rate this Software

click on star to change rating

Write a Review

A good review is:

Both detailed and specific

Consider writing about:

  • Pros & Cons
  • Share your experience with the product and vendor

Thank you for submitting your review!

In order to ensure high-quality of our reviews we'll have to verify your email address. Please insert your email address below.

Thank you!

A verification email has been sent to the address you provided. Please click on the link in that email to finalize your review submission.

Page last modified