Price

$18

Logo of Orderhive
Ask Vendor A QuestionFind A Better App

Orderhive REVIEW

Sales Software

5 user reviews
USER SATISFACTION 100%
OUR SCORE 7.9

What is Orderhive?

Orderhive is a business software developed by OpenXcell Technolabs, an India-based company that focuses on high-value internet technologies, mobile marketing, mobile application development and high-end web applications. With Orderhive, users get a multichannel order & inventory management system offered as a SaaS (software as a Service), with the aim of simplifying tasks and processes retailers do with their selling channels.

Overview of Orderhive Benefits

Here are some of the good stuff Orderhive brings to the table:

  • You can centralize your inventory and keep it that way. It lets you connect your business with leading shopping carts, marketplaces, shipping platforms, and other business apps and perform all tasks and operations from one place.
  • You can easily sync and manage inventory, automatically, across all your integrated channels.
  • You have more control over your inventory using barcode technology.
  • It easy to manage, process and instantly ship your customer’s orders, all, at the tip of your finger.
  • It reduces instances of errors and mishandling of orders.
  • It automates shipping documents such as labels and handling orders.

Overview of Orderhive Features

  • Inventory Management
  • Order Management
  • Multi-channel Integration
  • Shipping Management
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • User Management
  • Dropship Management

Orderhive Position In Our Categories

Position of Orderhive in our main categories:

50

Orderhive is one of the top 50 Procurement Software products

500

Orderhive is one of the top 500 Sales Software products

50

Orderhive is one of the top 50
Procurement Software products

500

Orderhive is one of the top 500
Sales Software products


Orderhive is also listed in the following subcategories:

Category:Position:Category:Position:
Inventory Management Software#45
Category:Position:
Inventory Management Software#45

There are trendy and widely used systems in each software category. But are they automatically the best fit for your enterprise’s unique needs? A market-leading software solution may have thousands of subscribers, but does it provide what you require? For this reason, do not blindly invest in popular systems. Read at least a few Orderhive reviews and mull over the aspects that you wish to have in the software such as the cost, main tools, available integrations etc. Then, choose a few solutions that fit your wants. Try out the free trials of these platforms, read online reviews, get clarifications from the vendor, and do your research thoroughly. This in-depth groundwork is certain to aid you choose the most excellent software application for your company’s unique requirements.

How Much Does Orderhive Cost?

Orderhive Pricing Plans:

Orderhive offers two products – the Orderhive Cloud and the Orderhive Solution.

The Orderhive Solution is an ideal option for Large retailers, manufacturers, fulfillment companies and comes with all the basic and advanced features plus customization features to tailor the package for a particular client. The Orderhive Solution is free for 1 year and clients need only to pay for the customization.

The Orderhive Cloud has three pricing packages (all prices are in Indian Rupee)

Starter – INR1,200/month

  • 1 Channel
  • 2users
  • Multi-channel Inventory
  • Order Management
  • Returns Management
  • Purchase Orders
  • Auto Import & Export
  • Shipping Management
  • Reports & Analytics
  • Multi-currency
  • Free Support
  • Contact Management

Standard – INR2,400/month

All Starter features plus:

  • 3 Channels
  • 4 users

Premium – INR5,400/month

All Standard features plus:

  • 6 channels
  • 6 users

A free tiral for 15 days is also provided.

User Satisfaction

We realize that when you make a decision to buy Sales Software it’s important not only to see how experts evaluate it in their reviews, but also to find out if the real people and companies that buy it are actually satisfied with the product. That’s why we’ve created our behavior-based Customer Satisfaction Algorithm™ that gathers customer reviews, comments and Orderhive reviews across a wide range of social media sites. The data is then presented in an easy to digest form showing how many people had positive and negative experience with Orderhive. With that information at hand you should be equipped to make an informed buying decision that you won’t regret.

POSITIVE SOCIAL MENTIONS

10

NEGATIVE SOCIAL MENTIONS

0

Technical details

Devices Supported
  • Android
  • Web-based
Language Support
  • USA
  • UK
  • Canada
  • China
  • Germany
  • India
  • Japan
Pricing Model
  • Monthly payment
  • Quote-based
Customer Types
  • Small Business
  • Large Enterprises
  • Medium Business
  • Freelancers

What Support Does This Vendor Offer?

  • EMAIL
  • PHONE NO.
  • LIVE SUPPORT
  • TRAINING

Orderhive User Reviews


Brandon 3 months ago
Verified
user



John 4 months ago
Verified
user



Theodore 4 months ago
Verified
user



Bonnie 5 months ago
Verified
user


What are Orderhive pricing details?

Orderhive Pricing Plans:

Orderhive offers two products – the Orderhive Cloud and the Orderhive Solution.

The Orderhive Solution is an ideal option for Large retailers, manufacturers, fulfillment companies and comes with all the basic and advanced features plus customization features to tailor the package for a particular client. The Orderhive Solution is free for 1 year and clients need only to pay for the customization.

The Orderhive Cloud has three pricing packages (all prices are in Indian Rupee)

Starter – INR1,200/month

  • 1 Channel
  • 2users
  • Multi-channel Inventory
  • Order Management
  • Returns Management
  • Purchase Orders
  • Auto Import & Export
  • Shipping Management
  • Reports & Analytics
  • Multi-currency
  • Free Support
  • Contact Management

Standard – INR2,400/month

All Starter features plus:

  • 3 Channels
  • 4 users

Premium – INR5,400/month

All Standard features plus:

  • 6 channels
  • 6 users

A free tiral for 15 days is also provided.

What integrations are available for Orderhive?

Orderhive integrates with the following business systems and applications:

  • EasyPost
  • Storenvy
  • Xero
  • ShipStation
  • WooCOmmerce
  • Magento
  • Shopify
  • Amazon
  • Etsy
  • BigCommerce
  • eBay
  • CS-Cart
  • Aftership
  • Zoho CRM

User reviews


User reviews in total: 5

4
1
0
0
0

Average Rating:

Write your own review of this product

Add a review

The most favorable review

Brandon

3 months ago


Pros: We're applying the program together with our Vend POS. The purpose is to implement a racket sports webstore, both on ofcourts.com and ofcourts.ca. The program is involved also in our local tennis/squash proshops, especially its Wholesale option, which is to my knowledge the most powerful Orderhive feature. What was really impressive was to see their Customer Support rushing to solve our issues-I particularly remember missing B2B Inventory quantities, since the issue is quite user-specific, and theystill created them in a matter of days. All this being said, don't expect miracles: it is logical to miss stuff when paying so little, but they've done a good job, and they will grow and improve. For what I know now, both Vend POS and B2B integrations work, and that is more than enough for a small business.

Cons: In case you're going straight to the cons, I already explained that Orderhive needs polishing, and it referred to creating items for multiple channels more than to other features. I really miss a progressive inventory mechanism, for Woocommerce in particular. I mean, integration is active as such, but you're only allowed to sync information, you can't populate it there. All customers and products are created in Orderhive, which is why I'm afraid I'll have some issues selling via Woocommerce in future. As you can guess, my biggest fear is losing time: I'm really not keen on losing time to input data in every channel!

The least favorable review

Theodore

4 months ago


Pros: I was lucky to get my recent Ebay power sales business running quite fast, so I needed software for inventory tracking before I even knew it. I checked few popular solutions (Trade Gecko, Ecomdash, Solid Commerce, and Skubana), but nothing seemed good enough before Orderhive appeared. That was a painful process when I think about it, wondering through some fake forums and reading biased reviews that were clearly connected. After a while, I picked up that reps were handling the 'recommendation workload', especially the ones of Solid Commerce. Orderhive seemed like the only reasonable solution, but I didn't have such expectations due my previous experience. However, it went beyond my craziest dreams, as it offered all features I needed displayed on a cute interface. Price is also, to say so, unbeatable. Another advantage you should know about is top notch customer service-they offer live chat which is, according to me, the best and fastest way to solve problems, and they never stop improving their features and powerful integrations. They won't mind advising you on other systems as well, I'd never solve my Ebay issues without them. One thing that is remarkably beneficial is being able to place personal orders, I don't think there's something similar on other sites.

Cons: See, I'm a perfectionist, so don't take what I've written here for granted. I love the program, but I believe there are a couple of features that would make it even better: USPS discounts, tracking information, integration with auction listings, etc. At the same time, I admit that the tool is just too advanced for its price, especially their support team. Besides, I believe they'll add these features too, that's probably just a matter of time.

Published 3 months ago
Verified
user
We're applying the program together with our Vend POS. The purpose is to implement a racket sports webstore, both on ofcourts.com and ofcourts.ca. The program is involved...



What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Published 4 months ago
Verified
user
If you want an efficient platform that can be accessed easily, Orderhive is the one! It simplifies utilization of advanced


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Published 4 months ago
Verified
user
I was lucky to get my recent Ebay power sales business running quite fast, so I needed software for inventory tracking before I even knew it. I checked few popular...



What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Published 5 months ago
Verified
user
I am running a large computer hardware business, and I consider Orderhive to be my indispensible assistant. I am using it for 7 months so far, and my experience has been...



What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Published 7 months ago
Verified
user
At the beginning, we thought it was over-ambitious to even ask for an app that does unlimited inventory on an affordable price. Orderhive was our dream come true, and we...



What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Thank you for submitting your review!

In order to ensure high-quality of our reviews we'll have to verify your email address. Please insert your email address below.

Thank you!

A verification email has been sent to the address you provided. Please click on the link in that email to finalize your review submission.

Page last modified