MENU
GET LISTED
GET LISTED
SHOW ALLPOPULAR CATEGORIES

Price

$1.89

Logo of KVCHosting

KVCHosting REVIEW

Hosting Services

USER SATISFACTION 100%
OUR SCORE 7.2

What is KVCHosting?

KVCHosting has its head offices in Edmond, OK, and its data center is in Oklahoma City, OK. This web host offers a wide range of hosting services with many unlimited services. The company focuses on making reliable and affordable technology available to its global customers.

Uptime & Reliability of KVCHosting

KVCHosting offers a 99.99% uptime guarantee. The company uses a slew of measures to provide reliable and secure hosting services including sonar scanners that detect virus and malicious attack on servers, PCI compliant which checks servers for security, and SSL that covers more than $250 in damage.

Overview of KVCHosting Features

  • 99.9% uptime with many plans
  • 24/7 technical support
  • Free website builder
  • Softaculous
  • Cpanel 11 and WHM (for reseller) control panels
  • Affordable hosting plans
  • Get over $1000 in free extras
  • Host unlimited sites and bandwidth
  • Full Raid Servers (Raid 10)

How Much Does KVCHosting Cost?

VPS Hosting Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthNo. of domainsNo. of IP addressesRAM
VPS K$25.99/month75GB200GBUnlimited22GB
VPS V$49.99/month125GB1TBUnlimited46GB
VPS C$69.99/month175GB2TBUnlimited68GB
VPS O$79.99/month225GB3TBUnlimited810GB
VPS P$89.99/month275GB4TBUnlimited1212GB
Dedicated server plans
PriceStorageBandwidthType of processorNo. of IP addressesRAM
Plan 1$89.99/month250GB10TBAMD Opteron (2 Core x 3.0GHz)44GB
Plan 2$149.99/month500GB15TBAMD Opteron (8 Core x 2.0GHZ )812GB
Plan 3$199.99/month750GB20TBIntel 2 x XEON E5410 (8 Core x 2.33Ghz)1212GB
Plan 4$459.99/month240GB SSD / 1TB40TBIntel 2 x XEON L5639 (24 Core x 2.16Ghz)2864GB
Plan 5$499.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB45TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)3272GB
Plan 6$599.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB50TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2620 (24 Core x 1.66Ghz)3664GB
Plan 7$799.99/month480GB SSD / 4TB55TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2650L (32 Core x 1.80Ghz)4064GB
Plan 8$899.99/month960GB SSD / 4TB60TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)40144GB

CPanel of KVCHosting

KVCHosting offers Cpanel 11 and WHM (for reseller) control panels for account management. Cpanel 11 is easy to use and hosts plenty of features that are sure to excite customers.

Pros & Cons of KVCHosting

Pros

  • Free domain transfer from other hosting services
  • Customers can customize their own plans
  • Users have reported excellent uptime

Cons

  • Wide range of plans can confuse prospective customers
  • Some customers have reported problems with email delivery

KVCHosting Position In Our Categories

Position of KVCHosting in our main categories:

200

KVCHosting is one of the top 200 Hosting Services products


Every business has its own characteristics, and can need a specific solution that will be adjusted to their company size, type of clients and employees and even specific industry they support. It's not wise to count on finding an ideal service that will be suitable for every business no matter what their background is. It may be a good idea to read a few KVCHosting reviews first and even then you should pay attention to what the hosting service is supposed to do for your company and your employees. Do you need a simple and intuitive hosting with only essential features? Will you actually make use of the advanced functionalities needed by pros and large enterprises? Are there any specific features that are especially beneficial for the industry you work in? If you ask yourself these questions it will be much easier to get a solid service that will fit your budget.

User Satisfaction

We realize that when you make a decision to buy Hosting Services it’s important not only to see how experts evaluate it in their reviews, but also to find out if the real people and companies that buy it are actually satisfied with the product. That’s why we’ve created our behavior-based Customer Satisfaction Algorithm™ that gathers customer reviews, comments and KVCHosting reviews across a wide range of social media sites. The data is then presented in an easy to digest form showing how many people had positive and negative experience with KVCHosting. With that information at hand you should be equipped to make an informed buying decision that you won’t regret.

POSITIVE SOCIAL MENTIONS

7

NEGATIVE SOCIAL MENTIONS

0

Technical details

Top features
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Unlimited diskspace
  • Free domain
  • Wordpress hosting
  • Unlimited sites
Platform
  • Windows
  • Linux
Scripting & Languages
  • ASP
  • Java
  • Perl
  • PHP
  • Python
  • Ruby on rails
Control Panel
  • CPanel
  • WHM
Easy Installs
  • b2evolution
  • Drupal
  • Fantastico/Softaculous
  • Joomla
  • Magento
  • Mambo
  • MediaWiki
  • Wordpress
  • SSL
Server Location
  • USA
Databases
  • PHPMyAdmin
  • MySQL
Support
  • Phone
  • Live chat
  • Knowledge base
  • Tickets

Customer support details

KVCHosting provides 24/7 technical support through phone, email, and live chat. Its website hosts a big knowledge base, video tutorials, and plenty of FAQs. You can read news and updates on the industry in the hosting forum and blog.

What are KVCHosting pricing details?

VPS Hosting Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthNo. of domainsNo. of IP addressesRAM
VPS K$25.99/month75GB200GBUnlimited22GB
VPS V$49.99/month125GB1TBUnlimited46GB
VPS C$69.99/month175GB2TBUnlimited68GB
VPS O$79.99/month225GB3TBUnlimited810GB
VPS P$89.99/month275GB4TBUnlimited1212GB
Dedicated Server Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthType of processor (with no. of cores)No. of IP addressesRAM
Plan 1$89.99/month250GB10TBAMD Opteron (2 Core x 3.0GHz)44GB
Plan 2$149.99/month500GB15TBAMD Opteron (8 Core x 2.0GHZ )812GB
Plan 3$199.99/month750GB20TBIntel 2 x XEON E5410 (8 Core x 2.33Ghz)1212GB
Plan 4$459.99/month240GB SSD / 1TB40TBIntel 2 x XEON L5639 (24 Core x 2.16Ghz)2864GB
Plan 5$499.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB45TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)3272GB
Plan 6$599.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB50TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2620 (24 Core x 1.66Ghz)3664GB
Plan 7$799.99/month480GB SSD / 4TB55TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2650L (32 Core x 1.80Ghz)4064GB
Plan 8$899.99/month960GB SSD / 4TB60TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)40144GB

FAQ for KVCHosting

  1. How secure are their hosting services?

    KVCHosting uses a host of measures to provide reliable and secure hosting services including sonar scanners that detect virus and malicious attack on servers, PCI compliant which checks servers for security, and SSL that covers more than $250 in damage.

  2. Is it a good service for e-commerce? Do they give you SSL, shopping carts and payment processing?

    Yes, KVCHosting supports e-commerce websites. It offers SSL certificates with a few plans and also sells them on its website.

  3. Do they allow you to easily design a website with no HTML or coding knowledge?

    KVCHosting offers a tool named RVSiteBuilder to help novices create websites without coding knowledge.

  4. Do they provide both Windows and Linux hosting services?

    Yes, KVCHosting offers both Windows and Linux hosting services.

  5. Is it a suitable hosting solution for Wordpress?

    Yes. KVCHosting provides full support for WordPress blogs.

  6. Will you get a free domain with their hosting plan?

    Yes, KVCHosting provides a free domain with its C hosting plans.

  7. Do they give an uptime guarantee and reimburse you for downtime?

    KVCHosting provides an uptime guarantee of 99.99%.

  8. Do they offer unlimited email addresses and bandwidth?

    Yes, KVCHosting offers unlimited email accounts and bandwidth, but customers should not use more than 25% of the resources.

  9. Do they provide CPanel or any other control panels?

    KVCHosting offers Cpanel 11 and WHM (for reseller) control panels for account management.

  10. How can I pay for their services?

    KVCHosting accepts all major credit cards and PayPal.

User reviews


User reviews in total: 18

18
0
0
0
0

Average Rating:

Write your own review of this product

Add a review

The most favorable review

Avatar

Tuomo Hongisto

3 days ago



Pros:
So the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. While this holds true for KVChosting when the dust settles you are still coming out on top. KVChosting is reliable and well priced. And it's good enough for me.

Cons:
I would like to have more discounts from them.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb

The least favorable review

Avatar

Tuomo Hongisto

3 days ago



Pros:
So the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. While this holds true for KVChosting when the dust settles you are still coming out on top. KVChosting is reliable and well priced. And it's good enough for me.

Cons:
I would like to have more discounts from them.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb

Tuomo Hongisto
Report a concern

Published 3 days ago

KVChosting is reliable and well priced.

Pros: So the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. While this holds true for KVChosting when the dust settles you are still coming out on top. KVChosting is reliable and well priced. And it's good enough for me.
Cons: I would like to have more discounts from them.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Semira Paredes
Report a concern

Published 1 week ago

Super easy to manage and always available.

Pros: Super easy to manage and always available. I am very happy being with their customer. They regularly reprice my plan and upgrade my features to be current with their promotions. Their customer support is excellent.
Cons: I'd like them to provide more discounts.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Leala Berie
Report a concern

Published 3 weeks ago

This company has everything and beyond what I required.

Pros: This company has everything and beyond what I required. Auto upgrades are bonuses from them! Top service so far, I would recommend them to others who are interested in getting quality services at rock-bottom prices.
Cons: Uptime is a bit slow from time to time.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Sami Pakarinen
Report a concern

Published 3 weeks ago

Absolutely the best company!!!

Pros: Well absolutely everything I was looking for in a web host at a price you can't beat! Customer support is 100%, I couldn't imagine switching hosts after using this company.
Cons: I want to have services from them cheaper. That's true.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Isabelle Langlois
Report a concern

Published 1 month ago

You are really the best!

Pros: I have rarely needed their support, but when I have, they have been extremely responsive (usually answer service requests or trouble reports in less than an hour) and you really feel how they put an effort into doing a good job. Good support and responsiveness are really priceless, so take this advice: never shop for low price when picking a web hosting provider. You are really the best!
Cons: I have bad words to say about this hosting provider.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Abby Harris
Report a concern

Published 2 months ago

I can tell you that the price is right!

Pros: I can tell you that the price is right! The hosting is nothing but top quality and the features are unmatched. I was impressed by the free installs, free SSL, multiple ftp user, free ecomm apps, outstanding mail services and more. I would recommend this host without hesitation.
Cons: I'd like to have services from them cheaper.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Very good


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Jeppe Henriksen

Published 5 months ago

Well I have yet to wait more than 15 seconds to get tech support and ALL the techs have been awesome. Polite and very helpful. They are as good as they are spoken about.
I’m amazed by their support. I will recommend them to everyone.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Reli Graf

Published 5 months ago

+100 to KVChosting! They’re patient and helpful whenever I come across an issue. Awesome support and billing teams as well, which is a relief. Keep up the good work KVChosting. Thanks for your unmatched services.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Sean Coleman

Published 5 months ago

I want to say that you would be hard pushed to find a nicer bunch of people, and a better service at any price than with KVChosting. I’ve been around and tried quite a few, and these guys come out tops in every area. Customer service, quality hosting service. Haven’t got a bad thing to say about them. Two thumbs up!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Victoria Thomson

Published 6 months ago

I don’t think there is any better hosting solution out there. Excellent customer service KVChosting has!
The features, interface, and prices are excellent too. I love companies like this. Highly recommended them!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Deborah Grant

Published 6 months ago

I was looking for a host and my friend told be about KVChosting, first I thought it was an ordinary hosting company but when I tried it, I liked it. Whenever I have any issue related to hosting their Staff is there to help me. Their uptime is really good, I never saw my website down after choosing them.
Their features are great as well. I simply loved that hosting! You guys should try it too!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Dorothy Oleary

Published 6 months ago

KVChosting is certainly one of the most affordable hosts available online with almost all the features you need to run a website. The Best feature that comes to shining light is the Support and up time. The support team is awesome and always ends up solving the issue quickly. I Never found my site offline.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Steven Fabian

Published 7 months ago

Their customer service is very easy to reach and very helpful.
Happy to use their service, being one of the first ones to grab their discounted price. The support specialist was very courteous and guided me through the problem I was having setting up SSL for my site.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Geneva Payne

Published 7 months ago

Email is reliable enough, domain management is very simple, security is good, price/quality is amazing.
What else should I want? They are worth every cent you pay for their services. I like how they work for me.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Urania Fiorentino

Published 7 months ago

KVChosting makes itself the perfect platform for anyone who just wants to get something done in the fastest and easiest way possible. Unlike other hosts, they won’t bombard you with the most technical things as their new features. They just provide you what you need…and it works. What I really needed in a hosting company is great support, at least 99% uptime guarantee and a platform that gets me what I need.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Dorothy D. Waters

Published 7 months ago

As a professional web developer I am working for Wordpress and various web hosting company over the last 5 years. I have worked with KVChosting a lot’s of times for my clients and I am really satisfied with their services and server performance. Their support is awesome!! Note: Never faced security problem with them!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Trine G. Kjær

Published 7 months ago

The technical support is beyond belief! Over a period of some days they walked me through many problems I was having (most because of my ignorance) with my website and former server and even corrected some problems with my computer. I am happy I’ve discovered them and only wish that I had known about them earlier!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Salla Lahtinen

Published 8 months ago

Good speed, fast support and no see down time yet! The best value at KVChosting is friendly support.
They always stay there when you need. That’s what I need because I don’t want to wait 24 hours for 1 reply and also wait more 24 hours for another reply. That’s incredible!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Thank you for submitting your review!

In order to ensure high-quality of our reviews we'll have to verify your email address. Please insert your email address below.

Thank you!

A verification email has been sent to the address you provided. Please click on the link in that email to finalize your review submission.

User reviews


12 Reviews


Average Rating

Write your own review of this product

Add a review

The most favorable review

Jeppe Henriksen

5 months ago


Well I have yet to wait more than 15 seconds to get tech support and ALL the techs have been awesome. Polite and very helpful. They are as good as they are spoken about. I'm amazed by their support. I will recommend them to everyone.

The least favorable review

Jeppe Henriksen

5 months ago


Well I have yet to wait more than 15 seconds to get tech support and ALL the techs have been awesome. Polite and very helpful. They are as good as they are spoken about. I'm amazed by their support. I will recommend them to everyone.

Jeppe Henriksen

Published 5 months ago

Well I have yet to wait more than 15 seconds to get tech support and ALL the techs have been awesome. Polite and very helpful. They are as good as they are spoken about.
I’m amazed by their support. I will recommend them to everyone.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Reli Graf

Published 5 months ago

+100 to KVChosting! They’re patient and helpful whenever I come across an issue. Awesome support and billing teams as well, which is a relief. Keep up the good work KVChosting. Thanks for your unmatched services.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Sean Coleman

Published 5 months ago

I want to say that you would be hard pushed to find a nicer bunch of people, and a better service at any price than with KVChosting. I’ve been around and tried quite a few, and these guys come out tops in every area. Customer service, quality hosting service. Haven’t got a bad thing to say about them. Two thumbs up!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Victoria Thomson

Published 6 months ago

I don’t think there is any better hosting solution out there. Excellent customer service KVChosting has!
The features, interface, and prices are excellent too. I love companies like this. Highly recommended them!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Deborah Grant

Published 6 months ago

I was looking for a host and my friend told be about KVChosting, first I thought it was an ordinary hosting company but when I tried it, I liked it. Whenever I have any issue related to hosting their Staff is there to help me. Their uptime is really good, I never saw my website down after choosing them.
Their features are great as well. I simply loved that hosting! You guys should try it too!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Dorothy Oleary

Published 6 months ago

KVChosting is certainly one of the most affordable hosts available online with almost all the features you need to run a website. The Best feature that comes to shining light is the Support and up time. The support team is awesome and always ends up solving the issue quickly. I Never found my site offline.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Steven Fabian

Published 7 months ago

Their customer service is very easy to reach and very helpful.
Happy to use their service, being one of the first ones to grab their discounted price. The support specialist was very courteous and guided me through the problem I was having setting up SSL for my site.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Geneva Payne

Published 7 months ago

Email is reliable enough, domain management is very simple, security is good, price/quality is amazing.
What else should I want? They are worth every cent you pay for their services. I like how they work for me.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Urania Fiorentino

Published 7 months ago

KVChosting makes itself the perfect platform for anyone who just wants to get something done in the fastest and easiest way possible. Unlike other hosts, they won’t bombard you with the most technical things as their new features. They just provide you what you need…and it works. What I really needed in a hosting company is great support, at least 99% uptime guarantee and a platform that gets me what I need.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Dorothy D. Waters

Published 7 months ago

As a professional web developer I am working for Wordpress and various web hosting company over the last 5 years. I have worked with KVChosting a lot’s of times for my clients and I am really satisfied with their services and server performance. Their support is awesome!! Note: Never faced security problem with them!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Trine G. Kjær

Published 7 months ago

The technical support is beyond belief! Over a period of some days they walked me through many problems I was having (most because of my ignorance) with my website and former server and even corrected some problems with my computer. I am happy I’ve discovered them and only wish that I had known about them earlier!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Salla Lahtinen

Published 8 months ago

Good speed, fast support and no see down time yet! The best value at KVChosting is friendly support.
They always stay there when you need. That’s what I need because I don’t want to wait 24 hours for 1 reply and also wait more 24 hours for another reply. That’s incredible!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Rate this Software

click on star to change rating

Write a Review

A good review is:

Both detailed and specific

Consider writing about:

  • Pros & Cons
  • Share your experience with the product and vendor

Thank you for submitting your review!

In order to ensure high-quality of our reviews we'll have to verify your email address. Please insert your email address below.

Thank you!

A verification email has been sent to the address you provided. Please click on the link in that email to finalize your review submission.

Page last modified

Share
Tweet
+1
Share