MENU
GET LISTED
GET LISTED
SHOW ALLPOPULAR CATEGORIES

KVCHosting REVIEW

Hosting Services

USER SATISFACTION 100%
OUR SCORE 7.2

What is KVCHosting?

KVCHosting has its head offices in Edmond, OK, and its data center is in Oklahoma City, OK. This web host offers a wide range of hosting services with many unlimited services. The company focuses on making reliable and affordable technology available to its global customers.

Uptime & Reliability of KVCHosting

KVCHosting offers a 99.99% uptime guarantee. The company uses a slew of measures to provide reliable and secure hosting services including sonar scanners that detect virus and malicious attack on servers, PCI compliant which checks servers for security, and SSL that covers more than $250 in damage.

Overview of KVCHosting Features

  • 99.9% uptime with many plans
  • 24/7 technical support
  • Free website builder
  • Softaculous
  • Cpanel 11 and WHM (for reseller) control panels
  • Affordable hosting plans
  • Get over $1000 in free extras
  • Host unlimited sites and bandwidth
  • Full Raid Servers (Raid 10)

How Much Does KVCHosting Cost?

VPS Hosting Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthNo. of domainsNo. of IP addressesRAM
VPS K$25.99/month75GB200GBUnlimited22GB
VPS V$49.99/month125GB1TBUnlimited46GB
VPS C$69.99/month175GB2TBUnlimited68GB
VPS O$79.99/month225GB3TBUnlimited810GB
VPS P$89.99/month275GB4TBUnlimited1212GB
Dedicated server plans
PriceStorageBandwidthType of processorNo. of IP addressesRAM
Plan 1$89.99/month250GB10TBAMD Opteron (2 Core x 3.0GHz)44GB
Plan 2$149.99/month500GB15TBAMD Opteron (8 Core x 2.0GHZ )812GB
Plan 3$199.99/month750GB20TBIntel 2 x XEON E5410 (8 Core x 2.33Ghz)1212GB
Plan 4$459.99/month240GB SSD / 1TB40TBIntel 2 x XEON L5639 (24 Core x 2.16Ghz)2864GB
Plan 5$499.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB45TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)3272GB
Plan 6$599.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB50TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2620 (24 Core x 1.66Ghz)3664GB
Plan 7$799.99/month480GB SSD / 4TB55TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2650L (32 Core x 1.80Ghz)4064GB
Plan 8$899.99/month960GB SSD / 4TB60TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)40144GB

CPanel of KVCHosting

KVCHosting offers Cpanel 11 and WHM (for reseller) control panels for account management. Cpanel 11 is easy to use and hosts plenty of features that are sure to excite customers.

Pros & Cons of KVCHosting

Pros

  • Free domain transfer from other hosting services
  • Customers can customize their own plans
  • Users have reported excellent uptime

Cons

  • Wide range of plans can confuse prospective customers
  • Some customers have reported problems with email delivery

KVCHosting Position In Our Categories

Position of KVCHosting in our main categories:

200

KVCHosting is one of the top 200 Hosting Services products


Each enterprise is different, and can need a special solution that will be fit for their company size, type of customers and employees and even particular industry they deal with. We advise you don't count on getting an ideal service that is going to work for every company no matter what their history is. It may be a good idea to read a few KVCHosting reviews first and even then you should pay attention to what the hosting service is supposed to do for your business and your employees. Do you require an easy and intuitive hosting with just basic features? Will you really make use of the advanced functionalities needed by experts and large enterprises? Are there any particular features that are especially practical for the industry you operate in? If you ask yourself these questions it is going to be much easier to locate a solid service that will match your budget.

User Satisfaction

We realize that when you make a decision to buy Hosting Services it’s important not only to see how experts evaluate it in their reviews, but also to find out if the real people and companies that buy it are actually satisfied with the product. That’s why we’ve created our behavior-based Customer Satisfaction Algorithm™ that gathers customer reviews, comments and KVCHosting reviews across a wide range of social media sites. The data is then presented in an easy to digest form showing how many people had positive and negative experience with KVCHosting. With that information at hand you should be equipped to make an informed buying decision that you won’t regret.

POSITIVE SOCIAL MENTIONS

7

NEGATIVE SOCIAL MENTIONS

0

Technical details

Top features
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Unlimited diskspace
  • Free domain
  • Wordpress hosting
  • Unlimited sites
Platform
  • Windows
  • Linux
Scripting & Languages
  • ASP
  • Java
  • Perl
  • PHP
  • Python
  • Ruby on rails
Control Panel
  • CPanel
  • WHM
Easy Installs
  • b2evolution
  • Drupal
  • Fantastico/Softaculous
  • Joomla
  • Magento
  • Mambo
  • MediaWiki
  • Wordpress
  • SSL
Server Location
  • USA
Databases
  • PHPMyAdmin
  • MySQL
Support
  • Phone
  • Live chat
  • Knowledge base
  • Tickets

Customer support details

KVCHosting provides 24/7 technical support through phone, email, and live chat. Its website hosts a big knowledge base, video tutorials, and plenty of FAQs. You can read news and updates on the industry in the hosting forum and blog.

What are KVCHosting pricing details?

VPS Hosting Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthNo. of domainsNo. of IP addressesRAM
VPS K$25.99/month75GB200GBUnlimited22GB
VPS V$49.99/month125GB1TBUnlimited46GB
VPS C$69.99/month175GB2TBUnlimited68GB
VPS O$79.99/month225GB3TBUnlimited810GB
VPS P$89.99/month275GB4TBUnlimited1212GB
Dedicated Server Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthType of processor (with no. of cores)No. of IP addressesRAM
Plan 1$89.99/month250GB10TBAMD Opteron (2 Core x 3.0GHz)44GB
Plan 2$149.99/month500GB15TBAMD Opteron (8 Core x 2.0GHZ )812GB
Plan 3$199.99/month750GB20TBIntel 2 x XEON E5410 (8 Core x 2.33Ghz)1212GB
Plan 4$459.99/month240GB SSD / 1TB40TBIntel 2 x XEON L5639 (24 Core x 2.16Ghz)2864GB
Plan 5$499.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB45TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)3272GB
Plan 6$599.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB50TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2620 (24 Core x 1.66Ghz)3664GB
Plan 7$799.99/month480GB SSD / 4TB55TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2650L (32 Core x 1.80Ghz)4064GB
Plan 8$899.99/month960GB SSD / 4TB60TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)40144GB

FAQ for KVCHosting

  1. Do they provide CPanel or any other control panels?

    KVCHosting offers Cpanel 11 and WHM (for reseller) control panels for account management.

  2. Do you get a free domain with their hosting plan?

    Yes, KVCHosting provides a free domain with its C hosting plans.

  3. How can I pay for their services?

    KVCHosting accepts all major credit cards and PayPal.

  4. Is it a suitable hosting platform for Wordpress?

    Yes. KVCHosting provides full support for WordPress blogs.

  5. Is it a good choice for e-commerce? Do they give you SSL, shopping carts and payment processing?

    Yes, KVCHosting supports e-commerce websites. It offers SSL certificates with a few plans and also sells them on its website.

  6. Do they offer an uptime guarantee and reimburse you for downtime?

    KVCHosting provides an uptime guarantee of 99.99%.

  7. How secure are their hosting services?

    KVCHosting uses a host of measures to provide reliable and secure hosting services including sonar scanners that detect virus and malicious attack on servers, PCI compliant which checks servers for security, and SSL that covers more than $250 in damage.

  8. Do they offer unlimited email addresses and bandwidth?

    Yes, KVCHosting offers unlimited email accounts and bandwidth, but customers should not use more than 25% of the resources.

  9. Do they offer both Windows and Linux hosting services?

    Yes, KVCHosting offers both Windows and Linux hosting services.

  10. Do they let you easily design a website with no HTML or coding knowledge?

    KVCHosting offers a tool named RVSiteBuilder to help novices create websites without coding knowledge.

User reviews


User reviews in total: 50

50
0
0
0
0

Average Rating:

Write your own review of this product

Add a review

The most favorable review

Avatar

Boros Kristof

2 weeks ago



Pros:
The Support team at KVChosting is really very cooperative & active 24/7. However, I have never faced any issues with their billing system, it works like a clock.
By the way, their uptime is impressive and my site never goes down. Overall I would rate the 10/10 to the KVChosting.

Cons:
I have no issues using them.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb

The least favorable review

Avatar

Boros Kristof

2 weeks ago



Pros:
The Support team at KVChosting is really very cooperative & active 24/7. However, I have never faced any issues with their billing system, it works like a clock.
By the way, their uptime is impressive and my site never goes down. Overall I would rate the 10/10 to the KVChosting.

Cons:
I have no issues using them.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb

Boros Kristof
Report a concern

Published 2 weeks ago

I would rate the 10/10 to the KVChosting.

Pros: The Support team at KVChosting is really very cooperative & active 24/7. However, I have never faced any issues with their billing system, it works like a clock.
By the way, their uptime is impressive and my site never goes down. Overall I would rate the 10/10 to the KVChosting.
Cons: I have no issues using them.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Daniel Blacket
Report a concern

Published 2 weeks ago

I recommend their service without hesitation.

Pros: I switched to KVChosting not long ago but feel a great difference comparing with my previous provider. The difference is huge in the quality of service and support that I’m getting from KVChosting. Turn around time is awesome and the support team is very customer oriented and knowledgeable. I am glad I made the switch and recommend their service without hesitation.
Cons: Have no issues.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Seth Bragg
Report a concern

Published 3 months ago

I'm very satisfied up to this moment with their service.

Pros: I am currently running my websites at KVChosting, and up to this moment I haven't had any problems with my websites (they are always up and running 24/7). And when I had some minor issues concerning other aspects of your service - their support team was very expeditive and fast in solving those issues.
I hope that I will keep using their web hosting service since I'm very satisfied up to this moment with their service.
Cons: All works well around the clock.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Arthur Goncalves
Report a concern

Published 3 months ago

Such a great Hosting service.

Pros: Such a great Hosting service. I am very satisfied with the service of KVChosting. I am using their service for a long time.
I want to stay with them. Their Support is excellent. They solve any hosting related problem within while I am chatting with them.
I strongly recommend to get service of KVChosting. Also fees is very reasonable. Newcomers should try this service.
Cons: There are no problematic aspects.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Marco Baier
Report a concern

Published 3 months ago

Superb host!

Pros: Great Service, Up-time and Plan pricing are superb.
They have a strong customer support. They ensure that you get out of the trouble in time. They offer their services with quality keeping in mind. Appreciate them!
Cons: I would like to have more coupon codes on their services.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Ole Fleischer
Report a concern

Published 4 months ago

Very professional and fast respond.

Pros: Very professional and fast respond. Always solving my issues in matter of minutes! Great team at KVChosting. Also very satisfied in my hosting plan! Fast, safe, and easy to handle. Not sure what to say more. Fast, Safe, Easy - KVChosting.
Cons: I'd like to have more discounts in their services.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Jonatan Lundqvist
Report a concern

Published 4 months ago

Fantastic host with fast deep tech support.

Pros: Fantastic host with fast deep tech support. Moved from the other host which sucked and can't be happier.
KVChosting support is fast and not only good, but very technical. No gatekeepers that you have to fight your way through each and every time.
Cons: There aren't any problems.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Dominic Crespin
Report a concern

Published 5 months ago

I really recommend them!

Pros: KVChosting has many flexible options and great features. It allows the freedom to host several domains and in a long terms saves me lots of money. What I love the most about it is such an excellent customer support.
Very human and helpful approach. They go beyond what they suppose to do. I really recommend them!
Cons: All works fine with them.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Matthieu Cailot
Report a concern

Published 6 months ago

Greatly appreciated by one very happy customer.

Pros: Seriously I would be lost without the awesome support from the amazing staff and service at kvchosting. I will be a customer for life and recommend them until the cows come home! A plugin crashed my site with a fatal error.
Jaimy came to my rescue and was a hero. Saved the day and my sanity. Greatly appreciated by one very happy customer. Big thank you from me!
Cons: There are no bad words of them.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Freddie Clements
Report a concern

Published 6 months ago

Quick and easy!

Pros: The support on KVChosting is amazing. Quick and easy! The support technicians are very knowledgeable and helpful.
KVChosting is a great platform to host your site too. It's easy to use and make amendments yourself, but if you get suck the team are always on hand to help. The more sites you host with KVChosting the better value too.
Cons: All is perfect.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Jeppe Henriksen

Published 2 years ago

Well I have yet to wait more than 15 seconds to get tech support and ALL the techs have been awesome. Polite and very helpful. They are as good as they are spoken about.
I’m amazed by their support. I will recommend them to everyone.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Reli Graf

Published 2 years ago

+100 to KVChosting! They’re patient and helpful whenever I come across an issue. Awesome support and billing teams as well, which is a relief. Keep up the good work KVChosting. Thanks for your unmatched services.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Sean Coleman

Published 2 years ago

I want to say that you would be hard pushed to find a nicer bunch of people, and a better service at any price than with KVChosting. I’ve been around and tried quite a few, and these guys come out tops in every area. Customer service, quality hosting service. Haven’t got a bad thing to say about them. Two thumbs up!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Victoria Thomson

Published 2 years ago

I don’t think there is any better hosting solution out there. Excellent customer service KVChosting has!
The features, interface, and prices are excellent too. I love companies like this. Highly recommended them!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Deborah Grant

Published 2 years ago

I was looking for a host and my friend told be about KVChosting, first I thought it was an ordinary hosting company but when I tried it, I liked it. Whenever I have any issue related to hosting their Staff is there to help me. Their uptime is really good, I never saw my website down after choosing them.
Their features are great as well. I simply loved that hosting! You guys should try it too!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Dorothy Oleary

Published 2 years ago

KVChosting is certainly one of the most affordable hosts available online with almost all the features you need to run a website. The Best feature that comes to shining light is the Support and up time. The support team is awesome and always ends up solving the issue quickly. I Never found my site offline.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Steven Fabian

Published 2 years ago

Their customer service is very easy to reach and very helpful.
Happy to use their service, being one of the first ones to grab their discounted price. The support specialist was very courteous and guided me through the problem I was having setting up SSL for my site.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Geneva Payne

Published 2 years ago

Email is reliable enough, domain management is very simple, security is good, price/quality is amazing.
What else should I want? They are worth every cent you pay for their services. I like how they work for me.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Urania Fiorentino

Published 2 years ago

KVChosting makes itself the perfect platform for anyone who just wants to get something done in the fastest and easiest way possible. Unlike other hosts, they won’t bombard you with the most technical things as their new features. They just provide you what you need…and it works. What I really needed in a hosting company is great support, at least 99% uptime guarantee and a platform that gets me what I need.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Dorothy D. Waters

Published 2 years ago

As a professional web developer I am working for Wordpress and various web hosting company over the last 5 years. I have worked with KVChosting a lot’s of times for my clients and I am really satisfied with their services and server performance. Their support is awesome!! Note: Never faced security problem with them!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Trine G. Kjær

Published 2 years ago

The technical support is beyond belief! Over a period of some days they walked me through many problems I was having (most because of my ignorance) with my website and former server and even corrected some problems with my computer. I am happy I’ve discovered them and only wish that I had known about them earlier!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Salla Lahtinen

Published 2 years ago

Good speed, fast support and no see down time yet! The best value at KVChosting is friendly support.
They always stay there when you need. That’s what I need because I don’t want to wait 24 hours for 1 reply and also wait more 24 hours for another reply. That’s incredible!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Thank you for submitting your review!

In order to ensure high-quality of our reviews we'll have to verify your email address. Please insert your email address below.

Thank you!

A verification email has been sent to the address you provided. Please click on the link in that email to finalize your review submission.

Page last modified