MENU
GET LISTED
GET LISTED
SHOW ALLPOPULAR CATEGORIES

Price

$1.89

Logo of KVCHosting

KVCHosting REVIEW

Hosting Services

USER SATISFACTION 100%
OUR SCORE 7.2

What is KVCHosting?

KVCHosting has its head offices in Edmond, OK, and its data center is in Oklahoma City, OK. This web host offers a wide range of hosting services with many unlimited services. The company focuses on making reliable and affordable technology available to its global customers.

Uptime & Reliability of KVCHosting

KVCHosting offers a 99.99% uptime guarantee. The company uses a slew of measures to provide reliable and secure hosting services including sonar scanners that detect virus and malicious attack on servers, PCI compliant which checks servers for security, and SSL that covers more than $250 in damage.

Overview of KVCHosting Features

  • 99.9% uptime with many plans
  • 24/7 technical support
  • Free website builder
  • Softaculous
  • Cpanel 11 and WHM (for reseller) control panels
  • Affordable hosting plans
  • Get over $1000 in free extras
  • Host unlimited sites and bandwidth
  • Full Raid Servers (Raid 10)

How Much Does KVCHosting Cost?

VPS Hosting Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthNo. of domainsNo. of IP addressesRAM
VPS K$25.99/month75GB200GBUnlimited22GB
VPS V$49.99/month125GB1TBUnlimited46GB
VPS C$69.99/month175GB2TBUnlimited68GB
VPS O$79.99/month225GB3TBUnlimited810GB
VPS P$89.99/month275GB4TBUnlimited1212GB
Dedicated server plans
PriceStorageBandwidthType of processorNo. of IP addressesRAM
Plan 1$89.99/month250GB10TBAMD Opteron (2 Core x 3.0GHz)44GB
Plan 2$149.99/month500GB15TBAMD Opteron (8 Core x 2.0GHZ )812GB
Plan 3$199.99/month750GB20TBIntel 2 x XEON E5410 (8 Core x 2.33Ghz)1212GB
Plan 4$459.99/month240GB SSD / 1TB40TBIntel 2 x XEON L5639 (24 Core x 2.16Ghz)2864GB
Plan 5$499.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB45TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)3272GB
Plan 6$599.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB50TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2620 (24 Core x 1.66Ghz)3664GB
Plan 7$799.99/month480GB SSD / 4TB55TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2650L (32 Core x 1.80Ghz)4064GB
Plan 8$899.99/month960GB SSD / 4TB60TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)40144GB

CPanel of KVCHosting

KVCHosting offers Cpanel 11 and WHM (for reseller) control panels for account management. Cpanel 11 is easy to use and hosts plenty of features that are sure to excite customers.

Pros & Cons of KVCHosting

Pros

  • Free domain transfer from other hosting services
  • Customers can customize their own plans
  • Users have reported excellent uptime

Cons

  • Wide range of plans can confuse prospective customers
  • Some customers have reported problems with email delivery

KVCHosting Position In Our Categories

Position of KVCHosting in our main categories:

200

KVCHosting is one of the top 200 Hosting Services products


Each business is different, and can require a special solution that will be fit for their business size, type of customers and employees and even specific industry they deal with. You should not count on locating a perfect service that is going to be suitable for each company no matter what their background is. It may be a good idea to read a few KVCHosting reviews first and even then you should pay attention to what the hosting service is supposed to do for your company and your employees. Do you need an easy and straightforward hosting with just basic features? Will you really use the advanced functionalities needed by experts and large enterprises? Are there any particular features that are especially beneficial for the industry you work in? If you ask yourself these questions it is going to be much easier to find a solid service that will fit your budget.

User Satisfaction

We realize that when you make a decision to buy Hosting Services it’s important not only to see how experts evaluate it in their reviews, but also to find out if the real people and companies that buy it are actually satisfied with the product. That’s why we’ve created our behavior-based Customer Satisfaction Algorithm™ that gathers customer reviews, comments and KVCHosting reviews across a wide range of social media sites. The data is then presented in an easy to digest form showing how many people had positive and negative experience with KVCHosting. With that information at hand you should be equipped to make an informed buying decision that you won’t regret.

POSITIVE SOCIAL MENTIONS

7

NEGATIVE SOCIAL MENTIONS

0

Technical details

Top features
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Unlimited diskspace
  • Free domain
  • Wordpress hosting
  • Unlimited sites
Platform
  • Windows
  • Linux
Scripting & Languages
  • ASP
  • Java
  • Perl
  • PHP
  • Python
  • Ruby on rails
Control Panel
  • CPanel
  • WHM
Easy Installs
  • b2evolution
  • Drupal
  • Fantastico/Softaculous
  • Joomla
  • Magento
  • Mambo
  • MediaWiki
  • Wordpress
  • SSL
Server Location
  • USA
Databases
  • PHPMyAdmin
  • MySQL
Support
  • Phone
  • Live chat
  • Knowledge base
  • Tickets

Customer support details

KVCHosting provides 24/7 technical support through phone, email, and live chat. Its website hosts a big knowledge base, video tutorials, and plenty of FAQs. You can read news and updates on the industry in the hosting forum and blog.

What are KVCHosting pricing details?

VPS Hosting Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthNo. of domainsNo. of IP addressesRAM
VPS K$25.99/month75GB200GBUnlimited22GB
VPS V$49.99/month125GB1TBUnlimited46GB
VPS C$69.99/month175GB2TBUnlimited68GB
VPS O$79.99/month225GB3TBUnlimited810GB
VPS P$89.99/month275GB4TBUnlimited1212GB
Dedicated Server Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthType of processor (with no. of cores)No. of IP addressesRAM
Plan 1$89.99/month250GB10TBAMD Opteron (2 Core x 3.0GHz)44GB
Plan 2$149.99/month500GB15TBAMD Opteron (8 Core x 2.0GHZ )812GB
Plan 3$199.99/month750GB20TBIntel 2 x XEON E5410 (8 Core x 2.33Ghz)1212GB
Plan 4$459.99/month240GB SSD / 1TB40TBIntel 2 x XEON L5639 (24 Core x 2.16Ghz)2864GB
Plan 5$499.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB45TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)3272GB
Plan 6$599.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB50TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2620 (24 Core x 1.66Ghz)3664GB
Plan 7$799.99/month480GB SSD / 4TB55TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2650L (32 Core x 1.80Ghz)4064GB
Plan 8$899.99/month960GB SSD / 4TB60TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)40144GB

FAQ for KVCHosting

  1. Do they offer CPanel or any other control panels?

    KVCHosting offers Cpanel 11 and WHM (for reseller) control panels for account management.

  2. Is it a suitable hosting solution for Wordpress?

    Yes. KVCHosting provides full support for WordPress blogs.

  3. Is it a good service for e-commerce? Do they offer SSL, shopping carts and payment processing?

    Yes, KVCHosting supports e-commerce websites. It offers SSL certificates with a few plans and also sells them on its website.

  4. How secure are their hosting services?

    KVCHosting uses a host of measures to provide reliable and secure hosting services including sonar scanners that detect virus and malicious attack on servers, PCI compliant which checks servers for security, and SSL that covers more than $250 in damage.

  5. Do they provide an uptime guarantee and reimburse you for downtime?

    KVCHosting provides an uptime guarantee of 99.99%.

  6. Do they offer unlimited email addresses and bandwidth?

    Yes, KVCHosting offers unlimited email accounts and bandwidth, but customers should not use more than 25% of the resources.

  7. Do they enable you to quickly create a website without any HTML or coding experience?

    KVCHosting offers a tool named RVSiteBuilder to help novices create websites without coding knowledge.

  8. Do they offer both Windows and Linux hosting services?

    Yes, KVCHosting offers both Windows and Linux hosting services.

  9. How can I pay for their services?

    KVCHosting accepts all major credit cards and PayPal.

  10. Do you get a free domain with their hosting plan?

    Yes, KVCHosting provides a free domain with its C hosting plans.

User reviews


User reviews in total: 34

34
0
0
0
0

Average Rating:

Write your own review of this product

Add a review

The most favorable review

Avatar

Zakarias Hellström

5 days ago



Pros:
KVChosting billing department is speedy in fixing and clearing up any type of billing issues you may have. They don’t just ignore your emails or give you a generic answer. That's rally great.

Cons:
Their uptime can be better.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb

The least favorable review

Avatar

Zakarias Hellström

5 days ago



Pros:
KVChosting billing department is speedy in fixing and clearing up any type of billing issues you may have. They don’t just ignore your emails or give you a generic answer. That's rally great.

Cons:
Their uptime can be better.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb

Zakarias Hellström
Report a concern

Published 5 days ago

That's rally great.

Pros: KVChosting billing department is speedy in fixing and clearing up any type of billing issues you may have. They don’t just ignore your emails or give you a generic answer. That's rally great.
Cons: Their uptime can be better.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Jacob Thorsen
Report a concern

Published 2 weeks ago

You get what you pay for.

Pros: I tried lower priced hosts before, but you get what you pay for. KVChosting has the best customer service but I only know that because I had a question. The service is never down.
Cons: Their uptime can be higher.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Per Lyberth
Report a concern

Published 3 weeks ago

I can't knock them, well done KVChosting.

Pros: My dedicated server at KVChosting is fantastic, the support is equally as good. Response times are, to be frank, almost impossible, they answer within minutes to any query! I can't knock them, well done KVChosting.
Cons: I want to say that their uptime can be higher. But overall it's good enough to have a deal with.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Kian Fraser
Report a concern

Published 4 weeks ago

Thanks KVChosting!

Pros: I’m a satisfied customer for a long while now and nothing has gone wrong with my sites. No issues with my codes, scripts, business site, personal site, you name it! It’s great! Thanks KVChosting!
Cons: Their prices are a bit high but discounts from them are great.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Amelie Winter
Report a concern

Published 1 month ago

You'll never regret of being their customer.

Pros: They provide good, solid, fast and reliable service. I would recommend this host because of great customer service and turnaround time.
You'll never regret of being their customer.
Cons: I'd like this company works a bit faster.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Jonathan Simmons
Report a concern

Published 1 month ago

Quality hosting provider.

Pros: Well after my more than a year experience with KVChosting company, I have decided to write some pleasant words of them. This company provides a wide range of hosting services in the quality way, nice uptime and redundant power they provide.
Cons: Their servers must work a little bit better.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Ljudevit Babic
Report a concern

Published 2 months ago

I have been pleased with KVChosting.

Pros: I have been pleased with KVChosting. The thing that I have appreciated most is that I have not needed to contact them and have not had a reason to need customer service. It is like having a good waiter at a restaurant. They get the job done and you don't really realize they are there.
Cons: The best host I have ever used.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Muamer Jevric
Report a concern

Published 2 months ago

Excellent host.

Pros: Excellent host - great performance, excellent support and very good value for money. cPanel works great, excellent array of apps with instant install and configuration. Highly recommended.
Cons: There was a little downtime. Think they have to work better in this way.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Adrien Goudreau
Report a concern

Published 2 months ago

Beats the hell out of cPanel!

Pros: KVChosting's custom control panel is user-friendly, and I've found it exceeds all my needs. It's very intuitive, and self-explanatory, has plenty of extra features that less techy website owners can drop into their sites! Beats the hell out of cPanel!
Cons: Their server stability can be better.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Jasmine Macdonald
Report a concern

Published 3 months ago

Many thanks.

Pros: It's good to have prompt answers from support and quick escalation when there are problems. When we need help with features or web site development issues they provide excellent guidance and make us feel valued as a customer. Many thanks.
Cons: Need more discounts.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Jeppe Henriksen

Published 11 months ago

Well I have yet to wait more than 15 seconds to get tech support and ALL the techs have been awesome. Polite and very helpful. They are as good as they are spoken about.
I’m amazed by their support. I will recommend them to everyone.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Reli Graf

Published 11 months ago

+100 to KVChosting! They’re patient and helpful whenever I come across an issue. Awesome support and billing teams as well, which is a relief. Keep up the good work KVChosting. Thanks for your unmatched services.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Sean Coleman

Published 12 months ago

I want to say that you would be hard pushed to find a nicer bunch of people, and a better service at any price than with KVChosting. I’ve been around and tried quite a few, and these guys come out tops in every area. Customer service, quality hosting service. Haven’t got a bad thing to say about them. Two thumbs up!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Victoria Thomson

Published 12 months ago

I don’t think there is any better hosting solution out there. Excellent customer service KVChosting has!
The features, interface, and prices are excellent too. I love companies like this. Highly recommended them!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Deborah Grant

Published 1 year ago

I was looking for a host and my friend told be about KVChosting, first I thought it was an ordinary hosting company but when I tried it, I liked it. Whenever I have any issue related to hosting their Staff is there to help me. Their uptime is really good, I never saw my website down after choosing them.
Their features are great as well. I simply loved that hosting! You guys should try it too!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Dorothy Oleary

Published 1 year ago

KVChosting is certainly one of the most affordable hosts available online with almost all the features you need to run a website. The Best feature that comes to shining light is the Support and up time. The support team is awesome and always ends up solving the issue quickly. I Never found my site offline.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Steven Fabian

Published 1 year ago

Their customer service is very easy to reach and very helpful.
Happy to use their service, being one of the first ones to grab their discounted price. The support specialist was very courteous and guided me through the problem I was having setting up SSL for my site.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Geneva Payne

Published 1 year ago

Email is reliable enough, domain management is very simple, security is good, price/quality is amazing.
What else should I want? They are worth every cent you pay for their services. I like how they work for me.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Urania Fiorentino

Published 1 year ago

KVChosting makes itself the perfect platform for anyone who just wants to get something done in the fastest and easiest way possible. Unlike other hosts, they won’t bombard you with the most technical things as their new features. They just provide you what you need…and it works. What I really needed in a hosting company is great support, at least 99% uptime guarantee and a platform that gets me what I need.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Dorothy D. Waters

Published 1 year ago

As a professional web developer I am working for Wordpress and various web hosting company over the last 5 years. I have worked with KVChosting a lot’s of times for my clients and I am really satisfied with their services and server performance. Their support is awesome!! Note: Never faced security problem with them!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Trine G. Kjær

Published 1 year ago

The technical support is beyond belief! Over a period of some days they walked me through many problems I was having (most because of my ignorance) with my website and former server and even corrected some problems with my computer. I am happy I’ve discovered them and only wish that I had known about them earlier!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Salla Lahtinen

Published 1 year ago

Good speed, fast support and no see down time yet! The best value at KVChosting is friendly support.
They always stay there when you need. That’s what I need because I don’t want to wait 24 hours for 1 reply and also wait more 24 hours for another reply. That’s incredible!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Thank you for submitting your review!

In order to ensure high-quality of our reviews we'll have to verify your email address. Please insert your email address below.

Thank you!

A verification email has been sent to the address you provided. Please click on the link in that email to finalize your review submission.

Page last modified

Share
Tweet
Share