MENU
GET LISTED
GET LISTED
SHOW ALLPOPULAR CATEGORIES

Price

$1.89

Logo of KVCHosting

KVCHosting REVIEW

Hosting Services

USER SATISFACTION 100%
OUR SCORE 7.2

What is KVCHosting?

KVCHosting has its head offices in Edmond, OK, and its data center is in Oklahoma City, OK. This web host offers a wide range of hosting services with many unlimited services. The company focuses on making reliable and affordable technology available to its global customers.

Uptime & Reliability of KVCHosting

KVCHosting offers a 99.99% uptime guarantee. The company uses a slew of measures to provide reliable and secure hosting services including sonar scanners that detect virus and malicious attack on servers, PCI compliant which checks servers for security, and SSL that covers more than $250 in damage.

Overview of KVCHosting Features

  • 99.9% uptime with many plans
  • 24/7 technical support
  • Free website builder
  • Softaculous
  • Cpanel 11 and WHM (for reseller) control panels
  • Affordable hosting plans
  • Get over $1000 in free extras
  • Host unlimited sites and bandwidth
  • Full Raid Servers (Raid 10)

How Much Does KVCHosting Cost?

VPS Hosting Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthNo. of domainsNo. of IP addressesRAM
VPS K$25.99/month75GB200GBUnlimited22GB
VPS V$49.99/month125GB1TBUnlimited46GB
VPS C$69.99/month175GB2TBUnlimited68GB
VPS O$79.99/month225GB3TBUnlimited810GB
VPS P$89.99/month275GB4TBUnlimited1212GB
Dedicated server plans
PriceStorageBandwidthType of processorNo. of IP addressesRAM
Plan 1$89.99/month250GB10TBAMD Opteron (2 Core x 3.0GHz)44GB
Plan 2$149.99/month500GB15TBAMD Opteron (8 Core x 2.0GHZ )812GB
Plan 3$199.99/month750GB20TBIntel 2 x XEON E5410 (8 Core x 2.33Ghz)1212GB
Plan 4$459.99/month240GB SSD / 1TB40TBIntel 2 x XEON L5639 (24 Core x 2.16Ghz)2864GB
Plan 5$499.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB45TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)3272GB
Plan 6$599.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB50TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2620 (24 Core x 1.66Ghz)3664GB
Plan 7$799.99/month480GB SSD / 4TB55TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2650L (32 Core x 1.80Ghz)4064GB
Plan 8$899.99/month960GB SSD / 4TB60TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)40144GB

CPanel of KVCHosting

KVCHosting offers Cpanel 11 and WHM (for reseller) control panels for account management. Cpanel 11 is easy to use and hosts plenty of features that are sure to excite customers.

Pros & Cons of KVCHosting

Pros

  • Free domain transfer from other hosting services
  • Customers can customize their own plans
  • Users have reported excellent uptime

Cons

  • Wide range of plans can confuse prospective customers
  • Some customers have reported problems with email delivery

KVCHosting Position In Our Categories

Position of KVCHosting in our main categories:

200

KVCHosting is one of the top 200 Hosting Services products


Each business has its own characteristics, and can require a specific solution that will be adjusted to their business size, type of customers and staff and even specific industry they cater to. It's not wise to count on finding a perfect service that is going to work for each company regardless of their history is. It may be a good idea to read a few KVCHosting reviews first and even then you should pay attention to what the hosting service is intended to do for your business and your employees. Do you need a simple and intuitive hosting with only basic features? Will you actually use the complex tools needed by pros and big enterprises? Are there any specific tools that are especially useful for the industry you work in? If you ask yourself these questions it will be much easier to find a solid service that will match your budget.

User Satisfaction

We realize that when you make a decision to buy Hosting Services it’s important not only to see how experts evaluate it in their reviews, but also to find out if the real people and companies that buy it are actually satisfied with the product. That’s why we’ve created our behavior-based Customer Satisfaction Algorithm™ that gathers customer reviews, comments and KVCHosting reviews across a wide range of social media sites. The data is then presented in an easy to digest form showing how many people had positive and negative experience with KVCHosting. With that information at hand you should be equipped to make an informed buying decision that you won’t regret.

POSITIVE SOCIAL MENTIONS

7

NEGATIVE SOCIAL MENTIONS

0

Technical details

Top features
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Unlimited diskspace
  • Free domain
  • Wordpress hosting
  • Unlimited sites
Platform
  • Windows
  • Linux
Scripting & Languages
  • ASP
  • Java
  • Perl
  • PHP
  • Python
  • Ruby on rails
Control Panel
  • CPanel
  • WHM
Easy Installs
  • b2evolution
  • Drupal
  • Fantastico/Softaculous
  • Joomla
  • Magento
  • Mambo
  • MediaWiki
  • Wordpress
  • SSL
Server Location
  • USA
Databases
  • PHPMyAdmin
  • MySQL
Support
  • Phone
  • Live chat
  • Knowledge base
  • Tickets

Customer support details

KVCHosting provides 24/7 technical support through phone, email, and live chat. Its website hosts a big knowledge base, video tutorials, and plenty of FAQs. You can read news and updates on the industry in the hosting forum and blog.

What are KVCHosting pricing details?

VPS Hosting Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthNo. of domainsNo. of IP addressesRAM
VPS K$25.99/month75GB200GBUnlimited22GB
VPS V$49.99/month125GB1TBUnlimited46GB
VPS C$69.99/month175GB2TBUnlimited68GB
VPS O$79.99/month225GB3TBUnlimited810GB
VPS P$89.99/month275GB4TBUnlimited1212GB
Dedicated Server Plans
PriceStorageBandwidthType of processor (with no. of cores)No. of IP addressesRAM
Plan 1$89.99/month250GB10TBAMD Opteron (2 Core x 3.0GHz)44GB
Plan 2$149.99/month500GB15TBAMD Opteron (8 Core x 2.0GHZ )812GB
Plan 3$199.99/month750GB20TBIntel 2 x XEON E5410 (8 Core x 2.33Ghz)1212GB
Plan 4$459.99/month240GB SSD / 1TB40TBIntel 2 x XEON L5639 (24 Core x 2.16Ghz)2864GB
Plan 5$499.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB45TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)3272GB
Plan 6$599.99/month480GB SSD / 2TB50TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2620 (24 Core x 1.66Ghz)3664GB
Plan 7$799.99/month480GB SSD / 4TB55TBIntel 2 x XEON E5 2650L (32 Core x 1.80Ghz)4064GB
Plan 8$899.99/month960GB SSD / 4TB60TBIntel 2 x XEON X5650 (24 Core x 2.66Ghz)40144GB

FAQ for KVCHosting

  1. Are their hosting services secure?

    KVCHosting uses a host of measures to provide reliable and secure hosting services including sonar scanners that detect virus and malicious attack on servers, PCI compliant which checks servers for security, and SSL that covers more than $250 in damage.

  2. What payment methods do they accept?

    KVCHosting accepts all major credit cards and PayPal.

  3. Do they offer unlimited email addresses and bandwidth?

    Yes, KVCHosting offers unlimited email accounts and bandwidth, but customers should not use more than 25% of the resources.

  4. Do they provide an uptime guarantee and pay you back for downtime?

    KVCHosting provides an uptime guarantee of 99.99%.

  5. Is it a good choice for e-commerce? Do they give you SSL, shopping carts and payment processing?

    Yes, KVCHosting supports e-commerce websites. It offers SSL certificates with a few plans and also sells them on its website.

  6. Do they provide both Windows and Linux hosting services?

    Yes, KVCHosting offers both Windows and Linux hosting services.

  7. Do you receive a free domain with their hosting plan?

    Yes, KVCHosting provides a free domain with its C hosting plans.

  8. Do they provide CPanel or any other control panels?

    KVCHosting offers Cpanel 11 and WHM (for reseller) control panels for account management.

  9. Do they enable you to easily design a website with no HTML or coding experience?

    KVCHosting offers a tool named RVSiteBuilder to help novices create websites without coding knowledge.

  10. Is it a good hosting platform for Wordpress?

    Yes. KVCHosting provides full support for WordPress blogs.

User reviews


User reviews in total: 27

27
0
0
0
0

Average Rating:

Write your own review of this product

Add a review

The most favorable review

Avatar

Muamer Jevric

1 day ago



Pros:
Excellent host - great performance, excellent support and very good value for money. cPanel works great, excellent array of apps with instant install and configuration. Highly recommended.

Cons:
There was a little downtime. Think they have to work better in this way.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb

The least favorable review

Avatar

Muamer Jevric

1 day ago



Pros:
Excellent host - great performance, excellent support and very good value for money. cPanel works great, excellent array of apps with instant install and configuration. Highly recommended.

Cons:
There was a little downtime. Think they have to work better in this way.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb

Muamer Jevric
Report a concern

Published 1 day ago

Excellent host.

Pros: Excellent host - great performance, excellent support and very good value for money. cPanel works great, excellent array of apps with instant install and configuration. Highly recommended.
Cons: There was a little downtime. Think they have to work better in this way.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Adrien Goudreau
Report a concern

Published 1 week ago

Beats the hell out of cPanel!

Pros: KVChosting's custom control panel is user-friendly, and I've found it exceeds all my needs. It's very intuitive, and self-explanatory, has plenty of extra features that less techy website owners can drop into their sites! Beats the hell out of cPanel!
Cons: Their server stability can be better.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Jasmine Macdonald
Report a concern

Published 1 month ago

Many thanks.

Pros: It's good to have prompt answers from support and quick escalation when there are problems. When we need help with features or web site development issues they provide excellent guidance and make us feel valued as a customer. Many thanks.
Cons: Need more discounts.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Matias Tuomi
Report a concern

Published 1 month ago

Two thumbs up.

Pros: Their customer service and support is great and troubleshooting. They assisted me through all the difficulties I had in transferring my website from another server. I felt understood and supported. They are perfectly well for me. Two thumbs up.
Cons: Would like to have services from them cheaper.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Ute Sanger
Report a concern

Published 2 months ago

Their hosting is always reliable, well priced, and support is good.

Pros: Their hosting is always reliable, well priced, and support is good. They are nice for me and I like the way they work for me.
I really appreciate the quick responses I get when I need their help. I feel very comfortable recommending them to my friends and associate artists and business partners. Awesome technical and customer service. They have a patient way of dealing with my inquiries and I always feel heard, understood and that they care! Thank you again for the continued positive experience.
Cons: Would like to have services from them cheaper.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Christian Cockle
Report a concern

Published 2 months ago

The best hosting provider.

Pros: KVChosting is awesome. Before moving over to them, I was going through a nightmare with another hosting provider. But now that I'm with this host, I couldn't be happier!
Cons: I appreciate if there are more discounts on their services.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Sulislaw Czarnecki
Report a concern

Published 2 months ago

Good job!

Pros: Reasons I always recommend KVChosting - they are outstanding in customer support, reliability, and speed. The services offered and data back-up are superb. Their pricing is extremely competitive. They know how to make their services reliable and attractive for their customers. Good job!
Cons: Want to have to have their services cheaper.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Lachlan Windich
Report a concern

Published 2 months ago

Amazing and fast.

Pros: KVChosting has AMAZING support and offer a really fantastic product. I've never had a problem with them. Their sites load much faster than my previous host and the services are abundant. Support is always very friendly, quick, and thorough.
Cons: I would like to have their services cheaper.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Ralph Frey
Report a concern

Published 2 months ago

KVChosting is alright.

Pros: KVChosting is alright. I have no complaints, and I guess for a web hosting company that all you can ask for. Support is helpful for 24 hours and prices are affordable for my modest budget. I am happy with this hosting provider and do not plan on leaving any time soon.
Cons: Need to have more discounts.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Tuomo Hongisto
Report a concern

Published 4 months ago

KVChosting is reliable and well priced.

Pros: So the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. While this holds true for KVChosting when the dust settles you are still coming out on top. KVChosting is reliable and well priced. And it's good enough for me.
Cons: I would like to have more discounts from them.
Recommendation: Definitely
Easy of use: Amazing
Customer support: Amazing
Cost efficiency: Superb


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Jeppe Henriksen

Published 9 months ago

Well I have yet to wait more than 15 seconds to get tech support and ALL the techs have been awesome. Polite and very helpful. They are as good as they are spoken about.
I’m amazed by their support. I will recommend them to everyone.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Reli Graf

Published 9 months ago

+100 to KVChosting! They’re patient and helpful whenever I come across an issue. Awesome support and billing teams as well, which is a relief. Keep up the good work KVChosting. Thanks for your unmatched services.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Sean Coleman

Published 10 months ago

I want to say that you would be hard pushed to find a nicer bunch of people, and a better service at any price than with KVChosting. I’ve been around and tried quite a few, and these guys come out tops in every area. Customer service, quality hosting service. Haven’t got a bad thing to say about them. Two thumbs up!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Victoria Thomson

Published 10 months ago

I don’t think there is any better hosting solution out there. Excellent customer service KVChosting has!
The features, interface, and prices are excellent too. I love companies like this. Highly recommended them!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Deborah Grant

Published 10 months ago

I was looking for a host and my friend told be about KVChosting, first I thought it was an ordinary hosting company but when I tried it, I liked it. Whenever I have any issue related to hosting their Staff is there to help me. Their uptime is really good, I never saw my website down after choosing them.
Their features are great as well. I simply loved that hosting! You guys should try it too!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Dorothy Oleary

Published 11 months ago

KVChosting is certainly one of the most affordable hosts available online with almost all the features you need to run a website. The Best feature that comes to shining light is the Support and up time. The support team is awesome and always ends up solving the issue quickly. I Never found my site offline.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Steven Fabian

Published 11 months ago

Their customer service is very easy to reach and very helpful.
Happy to use their service, being one of the first ones to grab their discounted price. The support specialist was very courteous and guided me through the problem I was having setting up SSL for my site.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Geneva Payne

Published 11 months ago

Email is reliable enough, domain management is very simple, security is good, price/quality is amazing.
What else should I want? They are worth every cent you pay for their services. I like how they work for me.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Urania Fiorentino

Published 11 months ago

KVChosting makes itself the perfect platform for anyone who just wants to get something done in the fastest and easiest way possible. Unlike other hosts, they won’t bombard you with the most technical things as their new features. They just provide you what you need…and it works. What I really needed in a hosting company is great support, at least 99% uptime guarantee and a platform that gets me what I need.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Dorothy D. Waters

Published 11 months ago

As a professional web developer I am working for Wordpress and various web hosting company over the last 5 years. I have worked with KVChosting a lot’s of times for my clients and I am really satisfied with their services and server performance. Their support is awesome!! Note: Never faced security problem with them!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Trine G. Kjær

Published 12 months ago

The technical support is beyond belief! Over a period of some days they walked me through many problems I was having (most because of my ignorance) with my website and former server and even corrected some problems with my computer. I am happy I’ve discovered them and only wish that I had known about them earlier!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Salla Lahtinen

Published 12 months ago

Good speed, fast support and no see down time yet! The best value at KVChosting is friendly support.
They always stay there when you need. That’s what I need because I don’t want to wait 24 hours for 1 reply and also wait more 24 hours for another reply. That’s incredible!


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Thank you for submitting your review!

In order to ensure high-quality of our reviews we'll have to verify your email address. Please insert your email address below.

Thank you!

A verification email has been sent to the address you provided. Please click on the link in that email to finalize your review submission.

Page last modified

Share
Tweet
Share