Price

€26

Logo of GeoOp
Ask Vendor A QuestionFind A Better App

GeoOp REVIEW

Workforce management software

12 user reviews
USER SATISFACTION 90%
OUR SCORE 8.7

What is GeoOp?

GeoOp is an award-winning service providing a complete and reliable workforce management system for businesses. It is currently the best app in our field service management software category and it won our Experts’ Choice Award for 2016 as well as the Great User Experience Award.

It is presented as a very efficient and time-saving solution that focuses primarily on allowing companies to improve their workflow capabilities. GeoOp was designed to be a simple and easy-to-use solution, yet the software is still very powerful thanks to a wide range of features that allow users to get all their workforce tasks done easily. It integrates well with a number of other software to provide a better workforce management experience.

Overview of GeoOp Benefits

GeoOp provides an easy job management solution with an interface that works the way you want it to work. It is customizable and simple software that continuously evolves for a better experience.

This software offers real-time features in scheduling and job status, allowing you to create or update information easily and instantly so staff are aware of whatever information you provide through GeoOp in real time. It also has tracking and mapping capabilities that allow you to check in various locations or for you to track others in your team to optimize resources.

GeoOp also helps make work easier with its automated capabilities that does recurring tasks easily, as well as preparing quotes and invoices that the system does for you. In addition, it also has photo and video capabilities, allowing you to share rich media so your staff would know better what they are looking for.

Overview of GeoOp Features

  • World-class security
  • Real-time scheduling
  • Job status
  • GPS tracking and mapping integration
  • Automation
  • Real-time jobsheets
  • Create instant PDF quotes
  • Invoicing
  • Supports audio and video
  • Send SMS
  • Remote access
  • Multi-visits
  • Timekeeping
  • Create profitability reports
  • Document templates

Awards & Quality Certificates

GeoOp Position In Our Categories

Position of GeoOp in our main categories:

50

GeoOp is one of the top 50 Project Management Software products

50

GeoOp is one of the top 50
Project Management Software products


GeoOp is also listed in the following subcategories:

Category:Position:Category:Position:
Field Service Management (FSM) Software#2
Category:Position:
Field Service Management (FSM) Software#2

It is essential to keep in mind that virtually no app in the Field Service Management (FSM) Software category is a perfect solution that can fulfill all the requirements of different business types, sizes and industries. It may be a good idea to read a few GeoOp reviews first as some software may perform well exclusively in a really small group of applications or be created with a very specific type of industry in mind. Others might operate with an idea of being simple and intuitive and consequently lack advanced functions needed by more experienced users. You can also come across software that cater to a broad group of customers and offer a rich feature base, but that usually comes at a more expensive price of such a service. Be certain that you're aware of your requirements so that you pick a software that offers specifically the elements you search for.

How Much Does GeoOp Cost?

GeoOp Pricing Plans:

GeoOp has five different pricing plans. There is also a great 14-day free trial available that lets you test all key features of the software first. You can easily sign up for GetOp free trial here.

Plan 1: €26/month

  • 2 licenses
  • Email support

Plan 2: €40/month

  • 5 licenses
  • Email support

Plan 3: €96/month

  • 15 licenses
  • Email and phone support
  • Account manager
  • 1 hour setup webinar

Plan 4: €278/month

  • 50 licenses
  • Email and phone support
  • Account manager
  • 2 hour setup webinar

Plan 5: €750/month

  • 150 licenses
  • Email and phone support
  • Account manager
  • 3 hour setup webinar

User Satisfaction

We realize that when you make a decision to buy Field Service Management (FSM) Software it’s important not only to see how experts evaluate it in their reviews, but also to find out if the real people and companies that buy it are actually satisfied with the product. That’s why we’ve created our behavior-based Customer Satisfaction Algorithm™ that gathers customer reviews, comments and GeoOp reviews across a wide range of social media sites. The data is then presented in an easy to digest form showing how many people had positive and negative experience with GeoOp. With that information at hand you should be equipped to make an informed buying decision that you won’t regret.

POSITIVE SOCIAL MENTIONS

10

NEGATIVE SOCIAL MENTIONS

1

Video

Technical details

Devices Supported
  • Windows
  • Android
  • iPhone/iPad
  • Mac
  • Web-based
  • Windows Mobile
Language Support
  • USA
  • UK
  • Canada
  • International
Pricing Model
  • Monthly payment
Customer Types
  • Small Business
  • Large Enterprises
  • Medium Business
Deployment
  • Cloud Hosted
  • Open API

What Support Does This Vendor Offer?

  • EMAIL
  • PHONE NO.
  • LIVE SUPPORT

GeoOp User Reviews

Cisco Chung

Leanne Koutoukidis

Leanne Koutoukidis 1 year ago
Verified
user
Pro
review


Mandy Jolly

Mandy Jolly 1 year ago
Verified
user
Pro
review


What are GeoOp pricing details?

GeoOp Pricing Plans:

GeoOp has five different pricing plans. There is also a great 14-day free trial available that lets you test all key features of the software first. You can easily sign up for GetOp free trial here.

Plan 1: €26/month

  • 2 licenses
  • Email support

Plan 2: €40/month

  • 5 licenses
  • Email support

Plan 3: €96/month

  • 15 licenses
  • Email and phone support
  • Account manager
  • 1 hour setup webinar

Plan 4: €278/month

  • 50 licenses
  • Email and phone support
  • Account manager
  • 2 hour setup webinar

Plan 5: €750/month

  • 150 licenses
  • Email and phone support
  • Account manager
  • 3 hour setup webinar

What integrations are available for GeoOp?

  • Freshbooks
  • iAuditor
  • Unleashed
  • Xero
  • ArmadaGPS
  • Navman Wireless
  • GeoPay
  • Easyforms
  • MYOB AccountRight Live

User reviews


User reviews in total: 12

7
5
0
0
0

Average Rating:

Write your own review of this product

Add a review

The most favorable review

Jeff Davault

1 year ago


Pros:
We utilize the product for scheduling, job tracking, and job documentation. I couldn't begin to count the number of times that we've avoided a major problem by having the ability to login and refer back to pictures taken of a job site several months prior.

Cons:
We don't utilize the invoicing module. I would love to at some point, but it just doesn't meet our current requirement.

The least favorable review

Cisco Chung

1 year ago


Pros:
Ease of use and integration with accounting software.

Cons:
Potentially better training once people sign on, or more videos

Jeff Davault
Report a concern

Published 1 year ago
Verified
user
We utilize the product for scheduling, job tracking, and job documentation. I couldn't begin to count the number of times that we've avoided a major problem by having the...



What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Cisco Chung
Report a concern

Published 1 year ago
Verified
user
Ease of use and integration with accounting software.



What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Leanne Koutoukidis
Report a concern

Published 1 year ago
Verified
user
Pro
review
I love the ease of information integration between GeoOp and Xero. This tool helps our organisation to have an electronic paper trail per job where the papers never get...



What do you think about this review? Great Poor
Mandy Jolly
Report a concern

Published 1 year ago
Verified
user
Pro
review
Easy to use on the road. Real time uploads makes it easier between staff on the road and the office.



What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Hayley Reed

Published 1 year ago

Pros: Live Job Tracking (tech notes, photos etc), Xero Integration, easy scheduling, cuts down on double handling.
Cons: Some integrations not used to full potential, slight search function glitches.

Business Type: Mobile Appliance Repair
Users: 3 x Admin 5 x Android/iOS

We’re a Mobile Appliance Repair company and before using GeoOp we operated on a paper based system that was extremely time consuming. The business was growing before our eyes and it was easy to see our current method of job tracking wasn’t working…Then we discovered GeoOp a subscription based Workforce management software that allowed us to monitor jobs live, with accurate data entry, photos, quoting/billing etc We’ve being using GeoOp for 3 years now and found it has improved work flow immensely. We use GeoOp on multiple platforms PC, Android and iOS all of which are well set out (iOS interface does have obvious differences to Android buy iOS users won’t be put off by them). The system does offer various integrations with other software eg Xero depending on the other software affects the usefulness of this feature, with our accounting software it’s been very effective at minimising double handling, however, we haven’t seen great advantage with the integration to our GPS Tracking Armada. Side note, more about the developers and programmers, they are extremely open to suggestions and have over the time we’ve been using the software taken these on board and made improvements where ever they can.

Overall GeoOp is an effective job management software that improves work performance, cuts down on paper work and admin time.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Leah Stenhouse

Published 1 year ago

We’ve been using GeoOp for nearly 12 months now after a lengthy trial period to confirm it met our business needs. After exhaustive research on other work management apps GeoOps has been a successful decision, streamlining processes and workability for our field team. The integration with MYOB has now transitioned us away from manual admin tasks to a more automated “job in, job done, job out” environment. All GeoOp support queries are answered quickly with new efficiencies being developed and suggestions welcomed.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Wayne Herring

Published 1 year ago

I’ve been using GeoOp since 2014 replacing a previous job management system that was far more complex and as such wasn’t being used to full potential. GeoOp is far more straightforward and covers all the features I need for day to day job management and invoicing rather than overcomplicating the process with features I’ll never use. The Xero integration makes invoicing a breeze. Works well both on desktop and mobile.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Rebecca Thomas

Published 1 year ago

We have been using Geo-Op for over two years and very happy with it. The constant improvements with it have made it a great addition to our software fleet and its integration with Xero is very helpful.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Nick Doulos

Published 1 year ago

3 years we have been using Geoop across all platforms, Android, Ipad an PC. All are easy to use and well set out. If an issue does arise with a new OS update, Geoop are quick to action any issues.
One future need with our expanding business would be a parts inventory and or parts use listing, so we can reorder what parts have been used. Currently parts listings can be uploaded and charged out easily enough but a rocord of what has been used would be good.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Grant Warner - WeeMo Lawns

Published 1 year ago

Been using GeoOp for 3.5 years now. It is great work tool that we use to manage our client base, schedule the mows, track our jobs, and invoice (linked to Xero). It works. It works really well for us and is completely integral to our business. I couldn’t imagine trying to function without it.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Michael Reed

Published 1 year ago

We have a been using GeoOp for over 2 years.
First and foremost GeoOp has an amazing staff.
Our delivery needs were not very typical and the office manager worked with us.
The GeoOp system provides more services than we ever could have imagined.
Before we decided to go with GeoOp we looked at lot of other programs in the market place
GeoOp by far was the most comprehensive, easiest to learn and was offered across all platforms.
GeoOp was also the best value by far.
The GeoOp system has worked so well that some of the clients we deliver to have also become GeoOp clients.
If your business needs to schedule, keep track of deliveries, take pictures of what was done.
You would be crazy not to have GeoOp as one of your team members.
We have over 15 licenses and some of the best clients in our field I truly believe this is in great part to the service we are able to offer with the GeoOp system.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Chelsey Walker

Published 1 year ago

We have used GeoOp for about 18 months and haven’t turned back. It is very comprehensive for our Electrical Contracting business. Support is excellent, with great communication. Pricing is more expensive than other programs we investigated, but this was the right fit for our business.
The only issue I have had is interfacing with MYOB as we use Mac. Other than that I would highly recommend.


What do you think about this review? Great Poor

Thank you for submitting your review!

In order to ensure high-quality of our reviews we'll have to verify your email address. Please insert your email address below.

Thank you!

A verification email has been sent to the address you provided. Please click on the link in that email to finalize your review submission.

Page last modified